Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Mariners Cove 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Matches the comforter set great!

    Read More
    tinkerhell September 16, 2016
  • Lasted two years
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my teen son. He loved it, but I hated to wash it. The fabric is thin and got tears in it and the stuffing got lumpy pretty quickly. Apparently, you're paying for the name. We bought a Woolsworth set to replace it and it is 100 times better quality.

    Read More
    procurer8 May 18, 2016
  • 3-piece comfortor set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable, attractive set. Arrived as always quickly. I love the look of this kind of nautical set in our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    dg1242 March 7, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased with this set. Many compliments. Have recommended Overstock to a lot of my friends.

    Read More
    gibbs69 February 15, 2014
  • Love This Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding... Looks just like the picture. Normally, I wouldn't buy a pricey designer brand, but Overstock brings the prices down to reasonable. High quality and so cool! As always, delivery was so speedy. This website is so easy to use... Overstock is always my first choice in online shopping.

    Read More
    mikeandsuss February 8, 2013
  • this was a excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this comforter set. It is the same as the picture. Colors are great for kids room. i would rate this comforter excellent buy.

    Read More
    mare12345 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the comforter set. came very quickly and looks great. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    Read More
    lindacbowers January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smartsie April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links