Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Ithaca Twin-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin size bed skirts.
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok for the price.

    Read More
    Miriam B. February 13, 2017
  • Bedskirt is attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the *********** mattress well, but it does sit on the carpet which is less than optimal.

    Read More
    BrunoBaby September 30, 2015
  • Shrink like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    When tumble dried low heat-the only way other than ironing these to get the wrinkles out- they shrunk up like crazy and the material in the middle ripped. The actual skirt is nice, but now begins six inches from the wall. Bummer.

    Read More
    kate584 February 19, 2014
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a lot for a bedskirt as my teen daughter changes her decor often and she will be off to college in a couple of years. This style goes with many looks/colors yet doesn't look cheap. It is perfect for our use and looks well made.

    Read More
    cielle December 27, 2013
  • nice construction
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly well constructed for the money. This time Overstock got it right.

    Read More
    greekrevival November 6, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed-skirt fit nicely and the style goes with any bedspread or comforter. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    trendchaser007 October 11, 2013
  • Look great on the beds.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirts were bought to go on new twin beds in the guest room. They fitted perfectly and look great. Very happy with them. Have not washed them yet. M L

    Read More
    mbjl38 October 1, 2013
  • High quality and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    My first attempt at buying bedskirts online was a total bust, and I couldn't send them back. Very cautiously I ordered these, and I'm so glad I did! They are even better quality than I had expected. Nice heavy cotton ... I am grateful that Tommy Hilfiger came through for me. After washing and drying, they definitely need ironing, which I expected. The color is just a tad off-white, which gives it a warmer feeling while still going perfectly with my duvet (which has quite a bit of white in it).

    Read More
    klyle5 July 23, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and it fits perfectly! I could not be happier!

    Read More
    michmich7 April 11, 2013
  • Perfect for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a Tommy Hilfiger bed skirt to go with her sheets and bedspread. She looked all over and could not fin what she wanted. I found it on Overstock and it was just what she wanted.

    Read More
    emmag1 October 28, 2012
  • Bedskirts
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money. I shopped for a few months before finding these. Best deal around.

    Read More
    zopined July 31, 2012
  • Great bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a guest room. They are really nice! Very pretty without being too feminine.

    Read More
    xxzz June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links