Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Ithaca Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, but too short!
    Verified Purchase

    It was my bad in not measuring properly for the drop on this skirt. Nonetheless, the quality was good. Nice, tailored skirt.

    Read More
    stlshopper November 27, 2015
  • Well made and a good length.
    Verified Purchase

    I have learned when buying things I expect to use a long time (like a bed skirt) to just pay more to get good quality. This bed skirt is worth the purchase price. I bought it in white; the fabric has a nice 'stripe' and the quality is good. It fits well, too.

    Read More
    phyllo April 2, 2014
  • Hilfiger Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    For a brand name, the bed skirt was very cheap looking and the top tore when putting it on the mattress. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    classrooms August 14, 2013
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. The top of the skirt (where the matress) covers is made of a material similiar to a fabric softener sheet. Over time, this will not last long. Also if you plan on washing this before use, the skirt part of the product will be wrinkled and you have to iron it out. I know this is just a bed skirt and it will not be washed that often but I don't see this thing lasting more than 2 years at best. I am going to return this item.

    Read More
    thomas260 August 12, 2013
  • Great-looking bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is great- the fabric has substance and nice texture and the pleats give it just the right amount of detail without being too fussy or girly.

    Read More
    jtausend July 16, 2013
  • Not-So Queen Sized
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on the measurements which exactly matched my queen sized bed frame. I didin't measure it out of the package but I washed it in cold water and dried it on low. When I tried to put it on my bed it was way to small. It actually fits my daughter's double bed. The fabric is fine and I like the patter/texture of the pinstripes. I just wish it fit my bed.

    Read More
    gentect June 1, 2012
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed skirt for a queen bed that is higher off the ground than most. It looks great and makes the bedding tie together nicely.

    Read More
    bigdbuyer November 18, 2011
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It accomplished what I needed. This was for the guest room.

    Read More
    jillbfleming August 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newyearsbaby56 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links