Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Hyannisport 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for about 4 year. It's very soft and comfortable fabric, that stays pretty much wrinkle free after an initial wash and iron. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan N. February 8, 2017
  • fantastic comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Full and soft. I love it

    Read More
    Karen S. January 29, 2016
  • Pretty duvet cover

    Very nice duvet cover. Good quality and just as described. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gail369 May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, perfect fit, washed well. Really happy with this product.

    Read More
    nivensc March 20, 2013
  • The Duvet set was everything I wanted and more.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. The weight was great. I'm thrilled with everything about it. Thank you..

    Read More
    1vickrose March 12, 2013
  • Loved the duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet set - I only wish that I could have gotten the skirt to match.

    Read More
    audreymoebius March 5, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for, love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy a duvet cover instead of a comforter set because they can be stored easier than a big fluffy comforter and can be used in the summer just as a duvet, no comforter inside. Since I live in Florida this was important to me. I am using this in my guest room. I was pleased with the color as it was pretty much what I saw online. I've only had it a short time but the quality looks very good. I have not wash it yet but will before my next guest arrives. Over all I am very pleased.

    Read More
    bikingjo February 28, 2013
  • Nice set-quality is definitely there

    We got this set for a guest room that has a cherry sleigh bed and butter yellow colored walls and it's a very vibrant red-more coral so it isn't over powering. The piping and zippers on the pillow case covers show the quality as well as the material. This is a set you would find in a nice department store comparable to Ralph Lauren/Laura Ashley quality. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    prettycolorado February 8, 2013
  • Nice bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set has awesome quality, bright colors. The softness of this fabric (cotton) makes your resting time comfortable.

    Read More
    layana83 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dhoneybee June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links