Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger House on a Hill 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and love that it's reversible. After a bit of time I have noticed that has become a bit loose at the attachment areas and looks a bit sloppy.

    Read More
    draingob June 29, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good for someone who doesn't use it on a daily basis. I like the colors but was a little disappointed with the quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 15, 2015
  • Ok, despite confusion
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to achieve what was displayed in the picture. However, the sheets are not available at this time. The patchwork style pillow set does not come with the set and I thought that it would. I would like to get the entire set including the sheets but can not find them anywhere. Overstock had a 14 piece set but it is not available. Please bring it back! We'll keep checking with Overstock as it was the best deal!

    Read More
    kimb3131 January 20, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter arrived and I was a little disappointed. The comforter didn't have a good feel and felt like it might be fine for a spare bedroom, but lacked the comfort I was looking for. The comforter also seemed a little in the small size for queen size bed. .

    Read More
    openwaterswimmer December 4, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger House on a Hill 3-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We got a great deal on this piece for our bedroom. It is HUGE and my favorite thing about it are the pillow-cases. We love Tommy Hilfiger bedding because the quality is outstanding!

    Read More
    clemsontigertia November 21, 2013
  • AVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT LIKE THE PICTURE. COLORS ARE FADED LOOKING COMPARED TO PICTURE

    Read More
    walkinc November 12, 2013
  • GREAT COMFORTER SET!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality comforter set, the one that you would expect from Tommy Hilfiger. But the only thing is that the color on the picture online and real life color is completely two different colors. On the picture it looks quite dark brown , but its not!! Its kinda coffee and cream color, definitely not dark brown, I would rather have it in dark brown, but I love the set, so im gonna keep it anyways.

    Read More
    tasha89 October 30, 2013
  • Nice, but not nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a higher quality from this set. The fabric was printed, and felt flimsy.

    Read More
    akarren1 September 30, 2013
  • Sending it back
    Verified Purchase

    For the value I guess this set was okay. The comforter is very thick and looks great on the bed from a distance but if you get up close the color looks faded and the material is very cheap and scratchy. I wanted to like it but just couldn't get past the bad quality of fabric.

    Read More
    doevans September 22, 2013
  • Uncomfortable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is warm, however not at the qulaity I expected from a Tommy Hilfiger product. Have purchased Tommy bedding before and was very happy with the items, however this really misses the mark.

    Read More
    pigfree September 22, 2013
  • size not as stated for king comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The description for the king size comforter states that it is 113" wide. However, upon receipt, the package actually says 110" wide. I wanted the extra width to tuck into the side rails on a solid oak bed instead of covering the wood with a dust ruffle. This one almost makes it. It's still a great comforter and looks nice in my room. Great price for a king size comforter with shams.

    Read More
    heitz5 September 8, 2013
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my guest room. The colors are true but was a bit disappointed in the quality of the fabric, seems a bit cheep but will live with it.

    Read More
    eml August 20, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Has a Moroccan feel and does not overpower the room. I wanted to mix it up with a white comforter and brown blankets, and a some other textiles, and it is perfect. I had a blue and white Tommy comforter for years and loved it, and as soon as I got this one out of the box, I knew it would be something I could love and use for a long time. Like others have said, the design is printed on the fabric, not woven. It has a more casual almost batik-like look, very nice on the bed with a brown skirt and white sheets and pillowcases. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    debchastain August 10, 2013
  • Not the greatest, but not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews about the material being scratchy-ish, however, I decided to try it. When it arrived, I must admit I was slightly disappointed. The fact that the design is not stitched in, but part of the fabric was a deal breaker for me. Also, it was not the softest. It is pretty though and I was going to keep it until I found another I fell in love with on my shopping travels. Sorry to say but this one is going back.

    Read More
    deebs7777 July 18, 2013
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality was better than expected. Not thin and cheap. Was very happy with the product.

    Read More
    ran3 July 17, 2013
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy that I purchased this comforter set. Not only was it a great price, but the quality is exceptional! It's lightweight, yet it keeps us warm. I love how it's reversible, too. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    ginac70 May 29, 2013
  • TH 3 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our cal/king bed perfect and our bed has a very high profile ! Product was just as described in ad ! Was delivered very quickly !

    Read More
    express609 May 25, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger House On A Hill Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color and quality. Very happy with this comforter set.

    Read More
    snoopdarla April 19, 2013
  • picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set bookmarked on my computer for at least a month before I ordered. I had looked all over and found nothing that I liked this well. I opened the box and was totally disappointed. I had thought the the patterns on the comforter and the pillow were actually stitched in not just a print. I still unpackaged it and placed it on my bed, unfortunately I just didn't love it that much anymore. I did send it back, but feel the comforter is much prettier in the picture.

    Read More
    leslie921 March 5, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the look upon arrival we found this comforter scratchy and not the least bit comfortable.

    Read More
    kdoodeman February 4, 2013
Sponsored Links