Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Herringbone Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this almost 3 years ago and we are still using it and its held up remarkably!

    Read More
    Valerie W. November 12, 2015
  • Leaves a mess
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket leaves little white balls all over the other bedding. It's a pretty blanket -but it's not worth it. Bummed!

    Read More
    zehlina September 23, 2013
  • Hard to find in stores - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking in stores for this type of blanket and cannot find it anywhere. It's exactly what I wanted and for a great price!!!

    Read More
    cutiecowboy513 June 12, 2013
  • Ruff
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very itchy blanket. would not buy again!!!!

    Read More
    valencia177 June 10, 2013
  • BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    THE BLANKET CAME IN FAST. IT IS MUUCH BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAS. IT IS OF GREAT QUALITY AND FEELS WONDERFUL. VERY HEAVY, WHICH I LIKE IN A BLANKET THAT GOES AT THE END OF THE BED. I GOT THE TAUPE COLOR, WHICH GOES GREAT WITH MY TAUPE HEAD BOARD. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE OVER ALL, SPECIALLY THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

    Read More
    robbiehope April 29, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light but warm on spring nights. Soft and cuddily

    Read More
    giraffe10101 April 26, 2013
  • snags very easily
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this blanket for a week and it already looks old and worn out. It snags very easily and has multiple holes though it only gets light use. wish i had not purchased.

    Read More
    katehaus February 14, 2013
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is even more beautiful than it looks online. I bought it to do a spare room ane am looking forward to when I can put it on the bed:)

    Read More
    castlequeen51 February 14, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight blanket. Size and color were accurate.

    Read More
    doodlebug21 February 12, 2013
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed when I opened the package. The blanket is very thin and already had pulls. This was purchased to stage a guestroom, so won't see much use. The quality is poor and the blanket will not hold up to actual use. Buyers beware.

    Read More
    happystager February 1, 2013
  • cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item. I'd purchase again. I think the designer name does mean something as far as insuring a quality item.

    Read More
    nsiegler January 17, 2013
  • Sorta happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Got the throw, loved the color, it is almost exact to what it shows online. It is not of great quality though. It is already pilled in many places and will snag easily. I am keeping it because it is the only King size gray throw I found that wasn't a ton of money for what I was looking for. It is not something that will last a long time, but it's so, so.

    Read More
    michiganlis January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary L. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links