Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Percale Print Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have an exception "hand" feel. I've washed them and made up the bed with them and am thrilled at the quality. Other Tommy H. sheets on Overstock are good, but not as nice as these. The price is much lower than elsewhere. I will purchase more of these, which will go into a high end vacation rental.

    Read More
    whatonearth August 9, 2013
  • Very soft...I like them a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    They are actually sort of a grey blue. I thought they were navy in the pictures. The thread count feels high--like a nice 100% cotton men's dress shirt. They're very attractive. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    pete99 May 19, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets great value. would buy again without any question.

    Read More
    crookedtail July 12, 2013
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so nice, I wish I could order every design! Very fresh colors. Washes well-- comes out of the dryer soft and without a lot of wrinkles. Great value.

    Read More
    flonlineshopper July 9, 2013
  • Great color and weight but not deep pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sheet set. The color is just as shown and the weight is perfect for this warmer area. The only warning I would add is that they are not true deep pocket sheets. They do not really fit my pillow top well. It seems that they were fairly skimpy with the material as they did not finish the hems very well, just a roll. That was really a shame because the weight and look of them is really good.

    Read More
    zorn01 October 7, 2013
  • So stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets (dot ones) because they were so pretty and not too feminine. I would buy the stripes also. I was worried that these would not fit my thick pillow top mattress, but they indeed did fit! It's so hard to find sheets for a thick mattress with a nice design.

    Read More
    cerezadulce1 September 19, 2013
  • Absolute perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are yummylicious! After being very disappointed with another set of sheets, I didn't exactly have high hopes for these, but I love them in every way! The color is wonderful, and the feel of these sheets reminds me of sumptuous 1950's cotton. They came out of the dryer relatively wrinkle-free, and by smoothing by hand while folding, they were crisp & extra sharp looking. I can't vouch for Hilfilger's polyester blend sheets, but these 100% cotton sheets are the best thing since queen-sized beds were invented! Trust me when I say you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    okiestargirl September 12, 2013
  • Not Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for truly crisp percale sheets and based on other reviews...thought these would fit the bill. Sadly, after washing, as directed, the sheets were not crisp and rather scratchy. The pattern is cute and appear to be well made but were just too rough to put on the bed. I will say I'm very particular about sheets and what I am looking for in a percale weave....these were not it.

    Read More
    chicacat September 2, 2013
  • just as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. feel great, look great.

    Read More
    atarponguy2 April 16, 2017
  • Pretty Sheets but Not roomy enough
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of these sheets, they shrunk up in the wash rendering them unusable.

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 4, 2017
  • Great for Kids Room
    Verified Purchase

    Using for three yeas now, still look great. They do come out of drawer pretty wrinkled at the ends though.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS A GIFT. SORRY I DON'T HAVE 25 WORDS TO SAY ABOUT THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    JOHN L FUTCH I. September 10, 2016
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for sheets set

    Read More
    buyer12011 February 23, 2016
  • Serenastvegas
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these super soft they are super cute! Great buy...

    Read More
    Serena P. January 26, 2016
  • exactly what you think you're getting
    Verified Purchase

    great price/quality ratio. i've had them for over a year now and they're still perfect.

    Read More
    calvine June 30, 2015
  • Very nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Percale is the way to go.

    Read More
    btumelty May 12, 2015
  • Great looking sheets but not preshrunk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sheets, but they shrunk after the first washings. Average quality.

    Read More
    stargaterc1 April 23, 2015
  • Great for boys' room
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other "designer" items, quality is very good.

    Read More
    06zavp22 March 24, 2015
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are perfect for spring/summer/fall. They are cool and crisp and look great on the bed.

    Read More
    trozum April 22, 2014
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice sheets, I have ordered Tommy Hilfiger sheets before and they always live up to the standard you are expecting, the colors are nice and the fit perfect. Don't wash them in hot water which I did once and the shrunk a bit. I will buy them again.

    Read More
    sherryab March 23, 2014
Sponsored Links