Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Percale Print Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. feel great, look great.

    Read More
    atarponguy2 April 16, 2017
  • Pretty Sheets but Not roomy enough
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of these sheets, they shrunk up in the wash rendering them unusable.

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 4, 2017
  • Great for Kids Room
    Verified Purchase

    Using for three yeas now, still look great. They do come out of drawer pretty wrinkled at the ends though.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS A GIFT. SORRY I DON'T HAVE 25 WORDS TO SAY ABOUT THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    JOHN L FUTCH I. September 10, 2016
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for sheets set

    Read More
    buyer12011 February 23, 2016
  • Serenastvegas
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these super soft they are super cute! Great buy...

    Read More
    Serena P. January 26, 2016
  • exactly what you think you're getting
    Verified Purchase

    great price/quality ratio. i've had them for over a year now and they're still perfect.

    Read More
    calvine June 30, 2015
  • Very nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Percale is the way to go.

    Read More
    btumelty May 12, 2015
  • Great looking sheets but not preshrunk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sheets, but they shrunk after the first washings. Average quality.

    Read More
    stargaterc1 April 23, 2015
  • Great for boys' room
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other "designer" items, quality is very good.

    Read More
    06zavp22 March 24, 2015
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are perfect for spring/summer/fall. They are cool and crisp and look great on the bed.

    Read More
    trozum April 22, 2014
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice sheets, I have ordered Tommy Hilfiger sheets before and they always live up to the standard you are expecting, the colors are nice and the fit perfect. Don't wash them in hot water which I did once and the shrunk a bit. I will buy them again.

    Read More
    sherryab March 23, 2014
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for sheets that feel crisp and don't pill. These are them! :-)

    Read More
    californiafied March 20, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    They said it was guaranteed to fit all mattresses. Unfortunately is is too shallow for my mattress, it will fit but when you put pressure on the mattress it pops out from under the mattress. We have a very deep mattress so was worried about it fitting. It is so close, but not quite.

    Read More
    sharrymn67 March 13, 2014
  • The sheets wrinkle more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised that I need to iron the sheets after removing them from the dryer.

    Read More
    judy1256 March 5, 2014
  • Can't beat cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets fit the bed well and have a great feel on your skin.

    Read More
    sakamo February 18, 2014
  • Very cheap and scratchy feel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets because the reviews were mostly positive. When I received my set however, the pillowcases were missing. I was going to still keep the set and just order the pillowcases but they are definitely not for me. If you're looking for an extremely lightweight sheet set these will probably work good for you. To me they just felt cheap and they were extremely scratchy after washing them (so much that they hurt my legs if I would move around too much). Also, they are definitely not deep enough for anyone with a pillow-top, my mattress is only 11.5" and the fitted sheet was sliding off after one night of use and the flat sheet was barely big enough to tuck in. That was a deal breaker in itself for me, I can't stand having to constantly pull down the sheet. I got the Vintage Stripe Set, they did look very nice and had a nice color, just wayyy to uncomfortable and thin for me.

    Read More
    ebcoffman February 4, 2014
  • Better with wear
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets felt a little scratchy at first. After 3-4 washing and use, they become more comfortable.

    Read More
    holygee3 December 21, 2013
  • stripped sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool for guys. Black(ish) stripes on white. definitely not girly.

    Read More
    praline99 December 21, 2013
  • Vintage Stripe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets in queen and 2 sets in king vintage strip. I only buy Hilfiger sheets. They are comfortable cotton so your skin can breath.

    Read More
    promethius05 November 23, 2013
Sponsored Links