Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Towels! Soft, absorbent, and bright colored!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with these purchase! The color is great and has stayed through many washes. Very absorbent

    Read More
    crazyasia January 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is perfect. The color and the feel are nice. I love this set and will definitely order in another color. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    mixeddrinks January 7, 2014
  • Bought for Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. I was glad the items were in a plastic bag because the box was open where the tape was. UPS should have left them on our covered porch, not by the gate because it was raining that day.

    Read More
    2dolphin December 19, 2013
  • Totally love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the color is great and exactly like the pictures show!!! Love them!!!

    Read More
    socalgerman1 November 19, 2013
  • Washing Instructions

    I will only reccommend these towels if you promise to wash the colors seperately the first few times and not use them when company is coming. They pill terribly and are a real pain to depill. Also the weight is only like a K-Mart Cannon towell. WHERE IS THE QUALITY WEIGHT I WAS EXPECTING FROM A HIGH END GUY ? Probably left in the Phillipines or China.

    Read More
    michiganbeach4me October 20, 2013
  • Soft, thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were very soft and thick. I was impressed with the quality of them. Unfortunately, they did not end up being the color I was hoping to match so I had to return them. I highly recommend them for quality though.

    Read More
    66midyear September 27, 2013
  • Good Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color choices. Not bad for the price. Absorbent.

    Read More
    brandt01 September 20, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sad to say but these towels are not good. We loved the color of them and they looked great when they arrived. My daughter took them to college and within two washes the color is fading badly. They look like they have had bleach on them but they haven't. Disappointing.

    Read More
    ggs1121 August 20, 2013
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a nice beachy color (I got seaside) and soft. They are fluffy and absorbent like a towel should be. I don't think they are the super crazy high quality that some people want them to be - they aren't a pound each- and yes the dryer had a lot of lint the first few times they get washed, but these are NICE. The price was good, the set arrives at your doorstep with 6 pieces for a great price. I am happy with them.

    Read More
    bellamissa August 5, 2013
  • color issues
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the towels were a bit off. We purchased the pale blue and we could see white speckles on the looping where it looked like the die did not take. We kept the towels for my daughter who is going to college so we felt it did not matter that much.

    Read More
    darcybeagle July 27, 2013
  • Not what i expected from Tommy Hilfiger
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are basic, soft but thin. Not fluffy or full. They get the job done but are not impressive. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    cstirrup July 11, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had some Tommy towels bought several years ago and was looking to replace them. They are much thicker and more absorbent. These aren't bad, but they produce an EXTREME amount of lint even after being laundered twice and are not nearly as thick. I would buy these again, but do wish they were the same as the ones I needed to replace.

    Read More
    mrsgmh May 28, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Towels, in yellow, were the nice bright color I was looking for. They aren't the rich, thick luxury towels, but they are soft and absorbent. I don't expect them to last years, they are only towels, but I am happy with them.

    Read More
    catgrrl70 May 24, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a plush towel, don't buy these. The price is good, but they are like Days Inn's hotel towels.

    Read More
    briandsue May 17, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels, so far. No pilling or shedding when washed. Nice and thirsty towels.

    Read More
    olddognewstuff May 3, 2013
  • these towels exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    The color were spot on and the feel was very comfortable. Will in the near future purchase another set but a different color.

    Read More
    dc10747777 April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tylette S. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links