Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • these towels are worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and wonderful feel. size is good . perfect in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    faxonme November 18, 2012
  • WASH COLORS SEPERATELY !
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a designer name, these are nice but just above average. BUT be sure you wash each color seperately ! I mean it !They pill a lot the first 2 times washed and will really mess up other colors, don't even think about washing red and blue together to save time and water. You will spend the day picking pills off ! Can't find more wash cloths as a seperate purchase product anywhere !

    Read More
    michiganbeach4me February 5, 2013
  • Not quite what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture and the description the yellow towels looked like they would be a bright lemon yellow. Unfortunately, they are more of a pale yellow. They are also very thin and not what I would expect from a "Tommy Hilfiger" product.

    Read More
    digitalgeek January 24, 2013
  • a bit of a shocking blue
    Verified Purchase

    The towels seem well made. The binding on the ends seems as if it will allow the towels to wear well. At first glance I was a bit shocked by the turquoise blue colour, but as it turns out, they are fine in our mixed hues of blue bathroom. Would be nice if the towels had a hook on them for hanging up, but alas they do not.

    Read More
    sailmum January 19, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Cotton Towel 3 Piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    I just washed these towels before using them. They are brand new - I do not know how they will wear. I can tell you they are decently made and have a nice heavy weight to them. Their color is true and the sizes of all three pieces are ample.

    Read More
    iriewoman January 13, 2013
  • Nice Towels!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towel set. Love them! Daughter was very happy with them.

    Read More
    auntyblu January 12, 2013
  • I see why they were so discounted!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, dark pink, came quickly and are of medium weight terry cloth. However, when I took them out of the washer, pink lint was everywhere! I did not place them in the dryer but hung them to dry. Still lots of lint but I'll keep them as they are for a child's bathroom and those towels tend to get stained quickly and used for polishing cloths anyway. The price was right but know they shed.

    Read More
    andi January 10, 2013
  • Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were a bit thin, but a good price. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    myersvillemd January 10, 2013
  • towels did not match discription
    Verified Purchase

    the navy stated color was not navy; but a royal blue. the towels were thin and not what you would expect of a tommy brand

    Read More
    ritsemad January 5, 2013
  • Thin material and not so soft...
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a set of Tommy Hilfiger towels a few years ago and loved them. They were thick and soft. Unfortunately, this set is not as soft and certainly not as thick and durable. I'm hoping that after a few more washes they will be softer. But, right now they are just okay.

    Read More
    sdgirl713 January 3, 2013
  • soft and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and very absorbent. Also very nice color (I ordered bright pink).

    Read More
    retiredkay December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links