Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Cardinal Red 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin XL sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy Hilfiger Twin XL 3 pc set with the deep pockets was a perfect fit. They wash well. I wash them with other red sheets or towels, so do not know if they fade, but the color remains bright. I am very pleased with them..

    Read More
    Sandra P. January 30, 2017
  • College Dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my son going off the college - nice bright red!

    Read More
    Paula A. October 24, 2015
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets fit the bed well. They did not feel or look as thin as the blue set I purchased.

    Read More
    drlnmc June 30, 2015
  • These sheets really fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have side-by-side articulated twin XL beds that are 'linked' together to make one luxurious King bed for my husband and me. Getting XL Twins in a higher thread count that will 'fit' the beds when they are raised and lowered into the reading position has proved to be a challenge. In the past, I have resorted to ordering sheet sets from collegiate sales organizations that cater to the XL Twin crowd....but have constantly been disappointed with the fit and feel of those sheets. These Tommy Hilfiger sheets fit our beds perfectly and are made from high quality material that should last a long time. Hurray, at last, a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    pollykuz July 2, 2013
  • red red
    Verified Purchase

    needed red Badger sheets not maroon and these worked. son can make his own bed, didn't bleed color.

    Read More
    dealsrus1 January 17, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loved them! They were the quality I've come to expect from the Tommy Hilfiger brand.

    Read More
    bluelove1920 October 10, 2012
  • Sheets for College Dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, Great Color. Fit my daughters dorm bed perfectly

    Read More
    bendbaker July 23, 2012
  • Great Dorm Room Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets fr my daughter who will be using them for college. She loves them. Great quality and unbeatable price.

    Read More
    jacuzzi535 March 3, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger Red Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are of good quality and the color is exactly like the picture, which is what I wanted. I have a black & white comforter & I wanted this color red for a pop of color....And that is exactly what I got! They look great & are well made. Love 'em! I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    perfect10209 February 23, 2012
  • Bought this for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sheet set for a gift but the sheets feel smooth and are true to color. Not a lot of selection of XL Twin bedding so it was nice to find these.

    Read More
    hmeschoolmom December 16, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good...................................................

    Read More
    yingyue0liu December 1, 2011
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are sheets, 200 count, what else do you want me to say?

    Read More
    canafake October 25, 2011
  • Twin Sheet Set Red
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red sheets and recieved red sheets. Have used thru three washings nothing wrong with them.

    Read More
    jbobsbbq October 10, 2011
  • Red sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these sheets on a bed decorated in a red, white and blue theme for several years. They are a great value for the money and when they start to fade, they are cheap enough to just replace. We have watched for them on sale elsewhere, but glad that Overstock is now carrying them at an even cheaper price.

    Read More
    lovesslc October 8, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son's bed at college since the were XL and not expensive. They seem to fit the bill and I am planning on ordering another set when a different color is available. You can't beat the price since most XL twins are much more expensive.

    Read More
    luna2001 September 7, 2011
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect to what son was wanting, now to find a black set. I would recommend to anyone wanting a red set of sheets. Cardinal red is exactly the color of sheets.

    Read More
    cpike1962 August 28, 2011
  • Tommy Hilfinger Cardinal Red 3-piece Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the whole set very much! The pillowcase is very nice! the sheet is beautiful! The cover sheet is also very beautiful!

    Read More
    webarthelmas June 14, 2011
  • I paid for the name!
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, Doesn't look like the picture! Will never buy 200 thread count again! But I loved the color!

    Read More
    wsasi07 November 26, 2010
  • Enjoying the Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets came very quickly and fit my daughter's XL twin bed. We had trouble finding red sheets for twin XL, but these were the perfect color. My daughter washed them, and they maintained their color. She didn't mention any bleeding of color to me. She is really enjoying them. A great spot of color in her dorm room.

    Read More
    tutu2u September 17, 2010
  • Tommy Hifinger Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Twin XL because most twin sheets didn't fit a hospital bed but, I didn't need to order the XL because they were plenty large. They look great on my bed and feel great also.

    Read More
    marjorie1929 September 10, 2010