| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Americana Cotton Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red, pink and blue
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the washing instructions exactly, but the whites turned pink in the first wash. I even used color catcher sheets. Very disappointed because it is really very ugly now. I am not even using on the bed I intended.

    Read More
    Shamay K. May 13, 2015
  • Kids room approved
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son and he loves it. very nice fit - perfect choice!

    Read More
    vade February 4, 2015
  • Washes poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the quilt;however, first time I washed it (using correct care instructions) the white stripes and stars turned PINK! Great customer service though that is allowing me to return for full purchase price. Lived look of product but poor quality. Maybe it would have been ok if I had dry cleaned it instead of following care instructions???

    Read More
    hrayburn64 July 4, 2014
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time and money. My son loved the bedspread but once it was washed the red color turned the white, pink. Apparently there have quite a few returns due to the same reason. Also the denim shams don't really match the colors in the quilt.

    Read More
    3417 February 27, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought quilt for my grandson right before Christmas, he wanted an American flag bedspread. Washed it in cold water first time, by itself, and the color red bled through out the blanket. Will return if possible.

    Read More
    anitao64 January 30, 2014
  • Perfect bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was needed to complete my son's newly decorated room while he is stationed over in Japan,

    Read More
    terryls296 August 6, 2013
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a hard time finding a quilt that looks like an American Flag. This is a nice quilt. The flag is not quilted pieces, but printed on.

    Read More
    waterford1 July 31, 2013
  • Overstock is great Tommy Hilfiger quilt is average
    Verified Purchase

    The Tommy Hilfiger quilt is poor quality. It looks nice on my son's bed, but it should be priced lower than it is. I've seen this quilt at the mall priced much higher, so I did get a better deal on Overstock, however, don't expect great quality(expect average to below average quality) It has imperfections on the red dye and its thin for an expensive quilt, which is why I gave this 3 stars.

    Read More
    suebee252 July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lois s. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links