Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger All American Denim Standard-size Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serenastvegas
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my sons room and they were a fraction of the price of Macy's!

    Read More
    Serena P. March 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in my grandson's room and it still looks great after almost 2 yrs

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 8, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and durable. No complaints, perfect in my son's room.

    Read More
    Natalie June 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just what I was looking for for my boys' rooms. I purchased two of these.

    Read More
    mpj60 March 8, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter grouping. It is a great value and look.

    Read More
    braerymor January 24, 2014
  • Versatile and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I remember having a denim comforter when I was a kid. These shams are great. i did get the comforter in twin and queen. I would have preferred the the European style denim shams but settled for these. They were a decent price considering I'd seen theses on another site for more. These are certainly decorative and wouldn't be comfortable to sleep on (imagine taking a pair of jeans and putting them on a pillow... it'd be a bit chaffing on the skin) but look nice decoratively and go great with my sleeping pillows. I love extra pillows on my bed (6) and they're nice to prop up for sitting to read or watch tv. The denim goes great with most of the Hilfiger bedding. I have so many Hilfiger sheet and comforter/duvet sets and these look great.

    Read More
    promethius05 November 26, 2013
  • Great Quality Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a good quality denim comforter this was an excellent purchase. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    huntgal October 15, 2013
  • TH Denim Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, stylish and suitable for a hard-to-please teenage boy.

    Read More
    moongod August 14, 2013
  • Just like your jeans...goes with everything!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price!! Denim is a neutral and goes with everything!!

    Read More
    californiatortoise May 7, 2013
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great price, super quick shipping as always. Love this set!

    Read More
    shernz February 23, 2013
  • Pillow shams for daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings on a product I have been looking for some time for decorating my day beds. Been washed a couple of times and holding up great.

    Read More
    donnegael February 19, 2013
  • Exactly what I'd hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sham to go with the twin sized denim comforter. Both were exactly what I had envisioned them to be, and my son LOVES his new "big boy blanket" and matching sham. It is nice and heavy, and according to him, very warm. The denim of the sham matches the comforter exactly!

    Read More
    jessschierling December 18, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger all american denim standard sham
    Verified Purchase

    my second order for the denim sham was a different color. THe blue jean was a light denim instead of the darker denim. I had to return denim sham. Hopefully, the 2nd order a place will be the same color as the comforter and other pillow sham. I was very disappointed

    Read More
    shelbaby December 8, 2012
  • Very nice for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, washed up well. Looks clean and comfy.

    Read More
    njmomof4 November 20, 2012
  • I could note be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the entire set for my son's queen bed, and it truly exceeded my expectations! It's fantastic quality, and I am a very satisfied customer! My son loves his room!

    Read More
    1remiroo November 18, 2012
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    VERY pleased with items (Ordered two). Just like the ones in the stores and at quite a savings. Delivered before I knew it. Great job Overstock.

    Read More
    dzikus August 15, 2012
  • They were exactly as presented
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and weight. my son really liked them. this is the 1st set he has liked in years. the pieces all match well and look good together.

    Read More
    hankswife June 6, 2012
  • sherryo7g
    Verified Purchase

    The whole set is just wonderful. It is made of excellent quality and definitely a great buy for the price. At first sight you know it is what you expect from Tommy Hilfiger.6

    Read More
    sherryo7g April 24, 2012
  • TH demim shams
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set, would highly recommend it. I was looking for something that went with our western theme bedroom in Navy Blue and found this one on overstock alot less expensive than at Macy's!

    Read More
    horses4u April 1, 2012
  • Soft high quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these shams! They are better than expected!

    Read More
    deb760 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links