Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger All American Cotton Denim Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up beautifully after 2 years in my grandson's room

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 8, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they are good, they go great with my quilt top.

    Read More
    marycolorad February 28, 2017
  • Kerrie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match Tommy Hilfiger bedspread - high quality heavy fabric that drapes well.

    Read More
    Kerrie D. December 13, 2016
  • Lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very durable

    Read More
    elizabeth d. February 3, 2016
  • Serenastvegas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the shams on my teens bed! Great buy!

    Read More
    Serena P. January 26, 2016
  • TH bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Held up well.

    Read More
    cathy c. January 18, 2016
  • Farmhouse perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my farmhouse themed guest room and it's perfect. Heavy weight denim, nice color, hangs evenly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Tomi G. December 25, 2015
  • Judy, Grand Rapids, Mi
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedskirt. It of course came very wrinkled but ended up hanging out nicely. It seems to stay put, unlike many other bed skirts I have used. I would surely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Myrl M. November 30, 2015
  • denium bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    great product. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    c S. October 31, 2015
  • Great and Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my son's bed and it is very durable. He steps on the bedrail to get into bed and the skirt has no signs of wear or any tears. It is also so versatile. It has matched all different types of bedding over the last few years. I plan to keep this for at least a couple more years.

    Read More
    jhart April 21, 2015
  • Happy find
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a denim bedskirt in this shade and was happy to find it on Overstock. Well-made - pleased with purchase and timely delivery.

    Read More
    23wender September 1, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected from Tommy Hilfiger.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was prompt with their delivery and the item was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    shirlmccoy July 24, 2014
  • Color not what I expected

    Good quality but the color was not what I expected.

    Read More
    feathersandfun July 21, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful denim bedskirt and perfect for my guest bed for the grand kids.

    Read More
    kgreg May 27, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this bedskirt is long enough. It is a very nice looking set.

    Read More
    braerymor January 24, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bed in a bag set for a great deal but it didn't come with a skirt. I was looking for something that would complement the pattern. This goes so well. It looks like it is a part of the set. I guess like clothing you can wear (put) anything with jeans!

    Read More
    jak3g January 1, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt had to be ironed before putting on the bed, which is no biggie, but would have been nice if it hadn't been so rumpled in packaging. The corners don't fit as neatly as shown in the picture. Otherwise, it does look like denim jeans, including the stitching, and that is the look I was going for in a bedroom that has twin beds that I'm fitting up for times when my grandsons stay over.

    Read More
    linnie2 December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Denim Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the Tommy Hilfiger denim comforter, but I didn't have the bedskirt, and wanted one to match. This bedskirt matched perfectly, was just the right size, not too big for the box spring, which happens a lot. It is tailored nicely and it is just the right color of denim to match the rest of the bedding set.

    Read More
    dlewisswimming2013 November 12, 2013
  • Happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedskirt to go with the matching comforter. The fit was good, the color matched and I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    caribgurl September 23, 2013
  • Disappointed in Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two twin bedskirts and one was fine and one was not. The quality is okay but not exceptional. I am very disappointed in Overstock's replacement policy. They wouldn't ship me a new dust ruffle until they received the defective one, so three weeks from my order I am still missing one dust ruffle.

    Read More
    dahean September 17, 2013
Sponsored Links