Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger All American Cotton Denim Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hilfiger Denim Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedskirt..Will look great with the Hilfiger queen size bed sheet set that I purchase from you. Extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    brussels20 August 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bedskirts for our twin son's beds. The color is vibrant, the material is very durable and the fit is perfect on their queen sized beds. You won't be disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    reagan76 August 6, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is fantastic. Good quality, made well and washes well.

    Read More
    09jlb July 28, 2011
  • Excellent! What a hit with my grandson & daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 13 year old grandson. He really likes it! Was surprised he commented on it. Daughter says it made his room look great. She combined it with the Columbia Tacoma comforter. So boy... You won't be sorry you bought it! I can see it in a girls room as well with the Tommy Hilfiger pink plaid spread.

    Read More
    ak1947 July 22, 2011
  • Just What We Wanted ! !
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and after I washed it, it was easy to put on. It looks so nice and I know it will last a lifetime. Great product at a great price....very good for country living!

    Read More
    amtgal July 14, 2011
  • Needed something fast
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get 2 full bedskirts fast for some friends showing up in 2 days. I found what I wanted and they showed up 3 hours before my guests!

    Read More
    rainey06 July 4, 2011
  • 1st time oh user and oh so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    what a bargain! fit perfectly and of highest quality! what a bargain ;)

    Read More
    screennamesrstupied June 3, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very good quality. The photo is not very accurate, though. The denim is very dark - much darker than the photo. The description was significantly more accurate.

    Read More
    tammyfish May 10, 2011
  • Really Good BedSkirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Came sooner than I thought this bedskirt is made of really good Denim. I can also tell that it's going to last me a real long time. I also bought it because I just bought a Ralph Lauren Comforter Set that had the same color as the Denim in it which really went well in cordination. So I must say! I GOT MORE BANG FOR MY BUCK! Thanks, Overstock you rock!

    Read More
    bluenile57 May 2, 2011
  • Better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find this bedskirt! It is well made, fits beautifully, and the darker-washed denim looks like an expensive pair of jeans. My husband likes this bedskirt as much as I do! And the price was amazing - especially for a king size! I believe I definitely got a great deal and I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    littlemama3 March 15, 2011
  • YAY!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at a great price too! This bedskirt looks and feels like a favorite pair of jeans...a true denim. Hangs beautifully and just the right length for our bed. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mom2clyde February 8, 2011
  • Great bedskirt for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirts arrived in a timely manner, in perfect shape, and at HALF the cost I would have paid for a comparable bedskirt at another online retailer. The denim matched my Company Store comforter covers very well -- and hides whatever's lurking under the beds. A nice clean finish, covers the corners, good length. (My boxsprings are on a simple bedframe.)

    Read More
    dairylandma January 4, 2011
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this comforter set. Very good quality and very fully stuffed. Looks great on my son's bed!

    Read More
    kdc101 December 21, 2010
  • Top quality for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great price, great fit. I liked it so well that i bought another one for my other son's bed. The denim goes with a wide variety of colors. Delivery was prompt as it has been for all our past overstock purchases!

    Read More
    kirbyking November 12, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedskirt. It fits well, lies flat and is a lovely deep denim blue. I probably should have ironed it but I put it right on my son's bed and in about a week the wrinkles had disappeared. A bit more expensive than I would have liked, but the quality is fantastic.

    Read More
    sillyjilly4 November 2, 2010
  • Hillfiger bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. I ordered the comforter set too, and it all makes a real nice bed look. The weight of the denim is med-heavy and will last forever, I can tell. Try it, you'll love this!

    Read More
    comfymaven03801 November 2, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely tailored, looks sharp, fits my queen bed just right.

    Read More
    maggiemayday October 31, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and for a great price, better than other retailers by about $20. Love Tommy H bedding.

    Read More
    afindy October 14, 2010
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for teenage son's bed, fits queen bed perfectly and coordinates with just about anything. Good quality denim and will just look better and better with age--like your favorite jeans--a happy mom and a (very important) happy son.

    Read More
    4blondiewluv September 30, 2010
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent workmanship, fast shipping . . . . three thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    tiffb1908 September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links