Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger All American Cotton Denim Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedskirt to go with the matching comforter. The fit was good, the color matched and I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    caribgurl September 23, 2013
  • Disappointed in Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two twin bedskirts and one was fine and one was not. The quality is okay but not exceptional. I am very disappointed in Overstock's replacement policy. They wouldn't ship me a new dust ruffle until they received the defective one, so three weeks from my order I am still missing one dust ruffle.

    Read More
    dahean September 17, 2013
  • Absolutely Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I just placed the denim bed skirts on our vacation home twin beds, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are just as pictured, very good quality and looked great with out denim douvet cover bed spreads. I would absolutely recommend these bed skirts to one and all! It's so nice to order something online and have it come as I pictured it.

    Read More
    loraine84 August 24, 2013
  • Can't go wrong with denim
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality -- hangs nice...heavy --- comes out of the packaging ready to go -- good length too

    Read More
    westtexasfan August 2, 2013
  • Nice Denim
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a denim bedskirt, this is truly denim. It is a nice weight, and if you were to try to buy the fabric, well, at the price I bought it for, it was hard not to buy it, and it would cost more if you just bought the nice denim fabric alone. It was used on a bedframe that did not require a boxspring, so it was perfect for my needs, covering the bottom. It is truly the length that it states and a very nice quality and color.

    Read More
    sandeew July 24, 2013
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    It came out of the package note even needing pressing. It is rather short, which fit my old, low to the ground bed, perfectly! Love the look.

    Read More
    fall6 May 28, 2013
  • Great Neutral Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is a light-weight denim that is easy to take on & off. Split at the corners to accommodate bed frame. Good Buy!!!

    Read More
    californiatortoise May 7, 2013
  • Good price for the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The denim is a light to medium weight. The stitching is good and it lays well. The only reason I didn't give skirt 5 stars is because I would have preferred a heavier weight denim. But for this price or even close - I have been unable to find a denim bedskirt. When I priced the denim at the fabric store, It would have cost me double this price just for the fabric plus I'd have to make it myself!

    Read More
    ranchergirl April 16, 2013
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as shown/stated, fast shipping, good quality!

    Read More
    lnarciso3 April 4, 2013
  • Perfect Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks perfect in my son's room. It fits his queen size bed to a T. Nice quality in fabric and made well. Thanks to Overstock price was perfect too!

    Read More
    momv101 April 2, 2013
  • Love the bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as it appears. A denim bedskirt. It looks great with the TH Comforter I bought too.

    Read More
    doodlebop1 March 20, 2013
  • Good quality product that fit my bed nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and is good quality.

    Read More
    vdubgrl February 20, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the softness of the denim material on this bed skirt. I'd give it 5 stars if it weren't that the corners of the skirt tend to flip open thereby exposing a little bit of mattress (ok I'm real picky!). A button or a tie would have worked will so customers could adjust this opening to accommodate their bed.

    Read More
    hulagurl200 January 21, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a excellent bed skirt this is the one! We have had many over the years and they were all very flimsy. This one is a rugged made skirt that should hold up for years to come. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    b1965l December 18, 2012
  • looks great with my red quilt comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For a great comfy casual look - I added this to a red quilt comforter - and it looks fabulous- a great gues room - might get the denim throw pillow just to finish it out - real denim - heavy like a lightweight jean - I like the look a lot!

    Read More
    pepperpepper61 December 10, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this product. It is made very well. Its a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    jes3k November 28, 2012
  • Loved the entire set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the entire set and couldn't be happier. It's fabulous quality!

    Read More
    1remiroo November 18, 2012
  • Good Quality, A Little Short
    Verified Purchase

    I have a normal size box spring and bed frame, and this bedskirt is a little short - isn't really long enough for my bed, but I'm going to keep it anyway as I will just pull it down a little further on the side that shows most (it's about 1-2" off the floor, so the wheel to my bed frame is visible unless I pull it further down on one side, and then it's too short on the opposite side of the bed). So, just be aware that you are buying a 14" drop and measure your drop carefully (I did not!).

    Read More
    acctgirl November 7, 2012
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful skirt, looks perfect on top of the box spring, if you have a regular frame with legs, will cover perfectly. Bought with sheets and comforter cover from same brand, looks amazing!

    Read More
    vivito October 20, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the picture and really finished out the room. Goes all the way to the floor with a standard bed frame. Made from quality denim. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mattman5 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links