Today: $42.99

Was: $49.99

Save $7.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger 4-piece Printed Fitted Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious well made flannel sheets.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 22, 2017
  • Love his patterns
    Verified Purchase

    Always a nice pattern and soft finish !

    Read More
    Mace May 2, 2016
  • Great Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I bought these sheets. They fit the bed perfectly, and do not stretch out to much after a few nights of sleeping on them. They have been now washed many times, and the colors are still bright and not faded. Would buy these again for sure.

    Read More
    Shehra W. March 22, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are very soft, but they do shed a lot !!

    Read More
    susan d. March 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Held up and still looks great after years of use. Warm in the winter.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Faded Quick
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded quick, not soft

    Read More
    trumor November 14, 2015
  • stitchjunkie
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love these and I'm trying to find more! Lasted well for years!

    Read More
    Melinda D. October 4, 2015
  • Great for the boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and pretty even after many washes

    Read More
    laparisienne August 20, 2015
  • shopmom42
    Verified Purchase

    This set was of great quality I ordered it to use to make a T-shirt quilt for my grandson. The flat sheet was the backing, the fitted sheet cut up for the top and the pillow cases to make shams. Worked great.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 4, 2015
  • Last Year's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loves these sheets.

    Read More
    thymes42 December 28, 2014
  • nice warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are nice and warm for the winter. Only problem is the fit; sometimes they come off at the corners, and they are not supposed to do that.

    Read More
    richard s. December 24, 2014
  • Another perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets have that perfect flannel feel to them. Love the pattern. Best of all, my husband likes them.

    Read More
    love1130 September 19, 2014
  • sheet summary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and wears nicely at first but after wash it shrinks quite a bit and loses a lot of its cotton backing. Not very warm either!

    Read More
    primerose March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous. The fit is excellent. They are generous in width and length. The colors are vibrant and they hardly lost any nape after their first washing.

    Read More
    met342mcb February 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wash well. Fit perfectly. Soft & comfy for winter use.

    Read More
    dottie9 January 20, 2014
  • Great flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality sheets at a great price . They look beautiful and feel great.

    Read More
    arg1947 November 14, 2013
  • Thick and Durable

    This is a nice quality set . I bought mine in Navy King. The Cotton is a good thread count. These are thick warm cozy sheets. I buy lot's of Hilfiger sheets and bedding and I have to say these sheets are my favorite. Totally worth the price. I spend $100 on sale for the regular cotton king size Hilfiger sheets, I've bought some of the other Hilfiger cotton blends too. these are the best for cold weather. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    promethius05 November 5, 2013
  • Wish Overstock.com has decorating pillow case...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought Tucker Island comfort cover a while ago, and was looking for matched sheets set. Finally, I found from Overstock.com. I love it!

    Read More
    mewmeow November 5, 2013
  • great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my teenager son and he loved it. It's so soft and the pocket is deep. Will buy more for myself.

    Read More
    sophia2012 October 30, 2013
  • good winter sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to replace flannel sheets about 10 years old. Nice colors for our bedroom in NYC too..Friends ask where we got them.

    Read More
    spithworth August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links