Today $42.99

Was: $49.99

Save $7.00 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger 4-piece Printed Fitted Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and a good weight

    Read More
    shopper1027 November 27, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Another gift for a friend. She loved them

    Read More
    inghohe November 24, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for price. Closeout price.

    Read More
    William P. November 15, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't wash these sheets before I used them. After the first washing the fitted sheet no longer fit my bed because of shrinkage. It was too late for me to return them. Do not buy these

    Read More
    Robyn L. October 29, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty but they pilled right away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. June 27, 2017
  • Comfy Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious well made flannel sheets.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 22, 2017
  • Love his patterns
    Verified Purchase

    Always a nice pattern and soft finish !

    Read More
    Mace May 2, 2016
  • Great Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I bought these sheets. They fit the bed perfectly, and do not stretch out to much after a few nights of sleeping on them. They have been now washed many times, and the colors are still bright and not faded. Would buy these again for sure.

    Read More
    Shehra W. March 22, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are very soft, but they do shed a lot !!

    Read More
    susan d. March 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Held up and still looks great after years of use. Warm in the winter.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Faded Quick
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded quick, not soft

    Read More
    trumor November 14, 2015
  • stitchjunkie
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love these and I'm trying to find more! Lasted well for years!

    Read More
    Melinda D. October 4, 2015
  • Great for the boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and pretty even after many washes

    Read More
    laparisienne August 20, 2015
  • shopmom42
    Verified Purchase

    This set was of great quality I ordered it to use to make a T-shirt quilt for my grandson. The flat sheet was the backing, the fitted sheet cut up for the top and the pillow cases to make shams. Worked great.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 4, 2015
  • Last Year's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loves these sheets.

    Read More
    thymes42 December 28, 2014
  • nice warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are nice and warm for the winter. Only problem is the fit; sometimes they come off at the corners, and they are not supposed to do that.

    Read More
    richard s. December 24, 2014
  • Another perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets have that perfect flannel feel to them. Love the pattern. Best of all, my husband likes them.

    Read More
    love1130 September 19, 2014
  • sheet summary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and wears nicely at first but after wash it shrinks quite a bit and loses a lot of its cotton backing. Not very warm either!

    Read More
    primerose March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous. The fit is excellent. They are generous in width and length. The colors are vibrant and they hardly lost any nape after their first washing.

    Read More
    met342mcb February 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wash well. Fit perfectly. Soft & comfy for winter use.

    Read More
    dottie9 January 20, 2014