Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hifliger Embroidered Fleece Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a red and blue one. Nice compliment to the other Tommy H. duvet cover, curtains and towels I bought. Wash each color seperately though to keep from having to depill, I learned that with the towels.

    Read More
    michiganbeach4me October 20, 2013
  • Excellent throw - large enough to cover all of you
    Verified Purchase

    Love my throw; large enough to cover my entire body; very very soft and warm. This is just the right size for me. I'm 5'4" and this is the blanket I use each night. I don't need all of the other unnecessary baggage of blankets. I purchased 2 for my granddaughters and they also love them.

    Read More
    hotmollybrown June 25, 2013
  • Nice choice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a boy toddler bed... color was rich & the fleece soft, It's great for cuddling too!

    Read More
    californiajane May 1, 2013
  • AMAZING THROW - DOES NOT SHED OR PILL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 throws for my 3 yr old twin grandsons youth beds - perfect size for that "bigger than crib & smaller than twin size". BUT, the most significant fact about these blankets other than they are soft, plush & thick, is that they DO NOT SHED OR PILL before, during or after washing !!! Have read many reviews about fleece blankets problems with pilling - these come out of the washer & dryer like NEW !!! (Have been washed many times) Wish these came in various sizes & colors - would purchase multiples. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!! this is an AMAZING product !!!

    Read More
    eadwyer24 April 12, 2013
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    ,love this throw, very soft and wonderful to grab on a cool night watching tv

    Read More
    61atlantic February 19, 2013
  • Cosy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered dark blue throw to use it for the bedroom. It's very cosy blanket, but the size it's little bit small than I thought. Nice blanket.

    Read More
    dacek February 4, 2013
  • Cozy and cute fleece for the couch
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift, and the recipient loves it. It's not too big but very warm and soft. Color shown online matches what was received.

    Read More
    onlineshopperil January 18, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Navy blue which is a fluffy, plush, velvety blue. Really nice product that is machine washable and comes out of the wash beautifully

    Read More
    chrissrq January 11, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very excited to be able to wrap up in this blamket and bring it all around the house.

    Read More
    otmom68 January 2, 2013
  • warm fleece
    Verified Purchase

    these throws were purchased for an elderly couple, they love the light weight, but the added warmth for them is very important.

    Read More
    4950 January 2, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is SO soft,and very warm,,,one of my favorites now..would buy again,and glad I bought one..price was fair,quality is excellent...love OS...Merry Christmas,fellow shoppers..

    Read More
    txdogmom December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links