Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Winter White Down Baffle Box Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and the right temperature.

    Read More
    delphinium07 November 12, 2017
  • Perfect for the Winter Months
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter when put inside a duvet, keeps you warm and toasty in winter. I have a lighter weight one for the spring and summer months because this is so well made that in those seasons it would make you sweat bullets.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 7, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for a cool room at night

    Read More
    Coni July 25, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second comforter I have purchased and I do so because of the over-sized width. It is well made, and the right year around weight for Scottsdale, AZ.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 24, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many down comforters and I have to say this is my favorite. it is evenly distributed and comes out of the washer and dryer wonderfully! Buy it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    polygal2 February 16, 2017
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Down Comforter! Great Quality and very warm!

    Read More
    Brenda P. December 28, 2016
  • Nice and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son who lives back East for those cold winter nights.... he really likes it!

    Read More
    Kuttabuggy12 November 25, 2016
  • Good for people who like a very warm bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a warm down duvet. This one keeps me hot! We turned down the heat at night to 64 and I am still sweating underneath this blanket. I could have went for a 400 fill and been more comfortable at night.

    Read More
    Amanda K. November 18, 2016
  • helpless buyer
    Verified Purchase

    lives up to its word. Nothing else needs to be written.

    Read More
    dreamdreams October 30, 2016
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter, light, warm and beautiful!

    Read More
    Judi A. September 21, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    A soft, fluffy comfortable. Not too heavy but certainly warm enough for winter months. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Anna G. September 12, 2016
  • Good comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Mom loves it says thumbs up.

    Read More
    Vance R. September 11, 2016
  • feathers all over
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and feel, but every time you shake it out, even with a cover, tiny feathers get loose and are all over.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. August 19, 2016
  • Best one yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 3 down comforters and this one is by far the best! It was big enough to fill the King duvet I purchased and it is beautiful on it's own too. The fill and the shell material are full and soft, and it doesn't sound "crackly" when moved around. It also has loops on the corners to tie the duvet to so that it doesn't slip around. Overall excellent attention to detail.

    Read More
    Beatriz M. May 31, 2016
  • Good and warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in good shape, and is thick and very warm after being relaxed. The only disappointment is that on the label with the comforter it says the filling is a minimum of 75% down, which I would expect to be higher.

    Read More
    Fang Xu May 29, 2016
  • Very nice and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, very nice and warm. Down allows it to be not super thick at the same time.

    Read More
    Curtis C. April 14, 2016
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple different down comforters over the years but this BY FAR is my BEST purchase yet! Other brands would go flat immediately or feathers would shift to one end and they also barely covered my bed, let alone made you sweat bad! I have a deep California King mattress and the King size was the perfect size with plenty hanging over! Also, I live in Texas so was worried about it being too warm on the bed year round, but it's JUST right, not too warm even if 100 degrees outside and still perfect temp on the really cold days! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DOWN COMFORTER!

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 12, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. Just the right amount of warmth and comfort.

    Read More
    Kathy P. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Florida. Light weight but warm. Very high quality materials.

    Read More
    spoonball January 29, 2016
  • M6b
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is very comfortable and looks nice

    Read More
    michelle6b January 26, 2016