Sale Starts at: $39.99

Save $100.01 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Ultimate Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love these amazing pillows. They have lasted me so long, they dont lose fluffiness. I think i will buy another set for me and my family.

    Read More
    rmines May 23, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, very soft.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 22, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the pillows for me but seem to be good quality

    Read More
    Cheyanne L. May 17, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent pillow and was perfectly sized for the bed with which it goes. It shipped quickly, matched the item description, and thus far has worked as intended.

    Read More
    Smokey May 15, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son was looking for new pillows and we chose these because he has a friend who has similar ones. He absolutely loves them and he would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to update theirs.

    Read More
    Virginia W. April 23, 2017
  • So fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are medium and are so fluffy. We love them.

    Read More
    clp123 April 18, 2017
  • excellent...!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly ....better than I thought.

    Read More
    pasadenagal March 5, 2017
  • Alternative down king pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great , very comfortable. Exactly as described , just what I ordered. Would recommend these pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser35004 February 28, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent pillows that have kept their shape and firmness.

    Read More
    louise g. February 27, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and fluffy. They've held up very well.

    Read More
    wgtactor January 15, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just average pillow...not very impressed.

    Read More
    Janet F. January 3, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these pillows. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Hector M. December 16, 2016
  • Great buy for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 4+ months ago, and I have to say they are just as comfortable as brand new. Their resilience and shape has really held up after nightly use. I would make this purchase again. In fact I did - for the guest bed. And guests are giving them 5* as well! They worked out well for me. Great buy for the quality. Recommend.

    Read More
    Donna K. November 23, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for good pillow for a while.. i tried these out and we love them... haven't got flat yet and its been over 3 months

    Read More
    joseandsandy1007 November 21, 2016
  • Best I've ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know, perhaps I;ve lead a less than charmed life, but I think these pillows are the best I;ve ever owned. I just love them, and I have tried a lot of them. I tend to take a lot of tension to bed with me in my neck and face and tried many pillows to help. these are the ones that did the trick. I sleep virtually pain free now. I'm buying more!

    Read More
    Anabel C. November 16, 2016
  • Losing firmness
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find the right pillow when you have neck problems. At first I thought the pillows would work, but after a very short time I could tell they were losing their firmness. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser622974 November 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Even tempurpedic didnt work for my body but this is just perfect!

    Read More
    Min K. November 1, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have only slept on these one night thus far. They are VERY fluffy but soft and a very nice quality

    Read More
    OstkUser572244 October 27, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    a little too solid, not quite soft enough for a side sleeper

    Read More
    mary e. October 25, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pillows. Starting to lose their fluff after 6 months.

    Read More
    Lauren G. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links