Starting at: $56.99

Save $83.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Ultimate Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent...!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly ....better than I thought.

    Read More
    pasadenagal March 5, 2017
  • Alternative down king pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great , very comfortable. Exactly as described , just what I ordered. Would recommend these pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser35004 February 28, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent pillows that have kept their shape and firmness.

    Read More
    louise g. February 27, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and fluffy. They've held up very well.

    Read More
    wgtactor January 15, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just average pillow...not very impressed.

    Read More
    Janet F. January 3, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these pillows. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Hector M. December 16, 2016
  • Great buy for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 4+ months ago, and I have to say they are just as comfortable as brand new. Their resilience and shape has really held up after nightly use. I would make this purchase again. In fact I did - for the guest bed. And guests are giving them 5* as well! They worked out well for me. Great buy for the quality. Recommend.

    Read More
    Donna K. November 23, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for good pillow for a while.. i tried these out and we love them... haven't got flat yet and its been over 3 months

    Read More
    joseandsandy1007 November 21, 2016
  • Best I've ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know, perhaps I;ve lead a less than charmed life, but I think these pillows are the best I;ve ever owned. I just love them, and I have tried a lot of them. I tend to take a lot of tension to bed with me in my neck and face and tried many pillows to help. these are the ones that did the trick. I sleep virtually pain free now. I'm buying more!

    Read More
    Anabel C. November 16, 2016
  • Losing firmness
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find the right pillow when you have neck problems. At first I thought the pillows would work, but after a very short time I could tell they were losing their firmness. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser622974 November 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Even tempurpedic didnt work for my body but this is just perfect!

    Read More
    Min K. November 1, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have only slept on these one night thus far. They are VERY fluffy but soft and a very nice quality

    Read More
    OstkUser572244 October 27, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    a little too solid, not quite soft enough for a side sleeper

    Read More
    mary e. October 25, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pillows. Starting to lose their fluff after 6 months.

    Read More
    Lauren G. September 18, 2016
  • Great firm billowy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable yet supportive, and still holding up nicely after a few years.

    Read More
    Claudia P. August 21, 2016
  • Zzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! I slept better than I gave in a long time.

    Read More
    Kristi H. August 11, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but not too firm. I've always slept with down and now find them too hot and also not firm enough. These pillow have been a great, inexpensive alternative.

    Read More
    vivik August 5, 2016
  • Charles M
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Well made. Maintains shape well and the firmness is perfect. Great but!

    Read More
    Charles M. Very nice everyday watch. August 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very fluffy.

    Read More
    bw2468 July 10, 2016
  • Average Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good for guestroom. Very high so not for back or stomach sleepers. Might be okay for side sleeper

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links