Starting at $74.73
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty pattern, shrinks a lot
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed - love the pattern but this shrunk considerably when washed. Thought tommy Bahama would be beyond that.

    Read More
    jayne g. January 2, 2018
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread, it will be perfect for the summer. Colors are great. Fast delivery. I would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    tammyhatton December 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt. It looks great in my master bedroom and it matches my light green walls perfectly. It is well made but I have not washed it yet.

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 17, 2017
  • Brightens up a beach house room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, light weight and perfect for beach house guest room.

    Read More
    Vivienne G. December 10, 2017
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with this quilt. It was exactly as described and looks very nice in our guest bedroom. It is definitely a very good value for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1638962 December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Quit Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this quilt set for our beach house. We are doing each of the bedrooms with Tommy Bahama linens. The set is week made, the colors are soft, and the fabric weight is perfect for the beach.

    Read More
    Catoesec November 27, 2017
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little more washed out than I thought. But overall nice. The size is a bit small, especially after washing, even though I used cold water.

    Read More
    NewOakes November 25, 2017
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Nice quilt set. Nice and soft once it was washed. Fairly light-weight.

    Read More
    Sharlene D. November 19, 2017
  • Perfect for Coastal Style
    Verified Purchase

    This set is comfortable and very relaxing colors and fits perfectly in my scheme.

    Read More
    Kelly B. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, Looks beautiful on the bed. I'm very satisfied with the quality & price.

    Read More
    nakota November 6, 2017
  • Quilt..
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer quilt..makes a great tropical or beach bedroom. The quality is very good..several years old and still in great shape.

    Read More
    Janet N. November 6, 2017
  • Tropical beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pattern, great price for Tommy Bahama

    Read More
    sherry n. November 5, 2017
  • Bedroom quillt
    Verified Purchase

    This makes me feel like I'm in Bermuda or the Caymans

    Read More
    divine1981 November 4, 2017
  • Brought The Tropics Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fun, Tropical quilt - very well made and will hold up to constant use. Leased a condo that had this bedding and loved it so much I shopped it out and bought it. Heavy enough to keep warm, light enough not to bake me.

    Read More
    sandcastledreamer October 30, 2017
  • Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love tommy bahama products and own many clothes and did not know they also made bedding until seeing this on overstock.I really love the bedding set and think the quality is very good,highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    rsfamilystore October 30, 2017
  • Overstock ships wrong product.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt twice, and twice the wrong quilt was delivered. I do not believe that you can get this quilt as pictured.

    Read More
    • Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-piece Quilt Set
    Debra G. October 28, 2017
  • TB quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt , very happy , great quality!

    Read More
    Darlene C. October 19, 2017
  • Love me some Tommy B
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for more than a year and guests enjoy it!

    Read More
    william k. October 16, 2017
  • Bahamas quilt 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new quilt set. It looks so fresh and really goes with my deco nicely.

    Read More
    ERNIE P. September 29, 2017
  • barb of co.
    Verified Purchase

    liked the quilt except the shams did not have a ruffle like it showed in the picture. Yhe quality was very good.

    Read More
    barbara t. September 15, 2017