Starting at: $61.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • EXCELLENT FURNITURE COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    Sewed two twin quilts together to cover sofa, put another quilt over an old lazyboy recliner, and still another covers a large upholstered chair, all twin size. Bought inexpensive walmart pillows to fill the shams for fabulous throw pillows.

    Read More
    Mary D. May 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it! it's well made and beautiful

    Read More
    jamaicajo May 2, 2017
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and classy overall look for our tropical Florida décor.

    Read More
    Dana E. April 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in my Florida bedroom!

    Read More
    Dianne M. April 22, 2017
  • Tropical paradise!
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightens up the room! Love it!

    Read More
    Carol H. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is beautiful! The muted greens and oranges are true to the colors of nature. Nice lightweight quilt easy to handle and will not weigh down your toes if you're a back sleeper.

    Read More
    Wanda C. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the colors would be off, but they match up perfectly with our bedroom decor. Really brightens up the room. Very happy with the purchase and price.

    Read More
    vanzetta April 20, 2017
  • Tommy Bahama quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quilt....perfect for spring!

    Read More
    Marilou E. April 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Even though quilt may have been great quality, it was never taken out of wrapping because color was NOT as described. It was returned.

    Read More
    Christine N. April 5, 2017
  • Tropical Orchid Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this choice.It made my Bedroom a Tropical Retreat.This Quilt being Cotton did shrink in washing, but not as much as most of the many King Quilts i've purchased in the past.You can't get it any larger then King. This Quilt is Reversible that is a BIG Plus in a Quilt,especially when you have 3 Yorkies that rule the house.It does get washed in washer Frequently and I Dry Very Low and Slow. Over all Its a Great Quilt I Love It !

    Read More
    yorkiemomma3 April 3, 2017
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size and I didn't give a 5 rating because it doesn't hang over the sides as much as I like so I ordered a bedskirt/ruffle

    Read More
    Stacie D. March 30, 2017
  • B.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt/spread is pretty. Just a little thinner than I had hoped.

    Read More
    newscreen1 March 30, 2017
  • A tropical addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Lots of different shades of green.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this quilt set. It's beautiful and the best part is that it is 100% cotton! Love it.

    Read More
    3beth March 7, 2017
  • Looks great...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set for our guest room. Love that it's easy to wash if needed.

    Read More
    professionallady March 5, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality , Fits right looks good

    Read More
    hansp March 1, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful pattern. Totally updated my room.

    Read More
    md2ga February 21, 2017
  • Beach House Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used for white bunk bed in beach house - totally dresses up everything - looks like Key West :-) Easy to wash up, lightweight for southern climate.

    Read More
    OstkUser254842 February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my favorite quilt set, it looks awesome on my bed and is just perfect. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Cyndi in Hemet February 10, 2017
  • Colorful but not obnoxious.

    Well made. Good weight, not flimsy. Soft soothing colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser505502 February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links