Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Tiki Bay 4-piece Brown Patterned Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material used will last a long time

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 23, 2017
  • Quality Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money and looks as pictured!

    Read More
    MNsnowgal January 7, 2017
  • Great bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and use it in the spare bedroom

    Read More
    exercise0 December 6, 2016
  • A beautiful bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedspread looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser684553 November 23, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Medium weight and well made. Tropical pattern slightly muted colors. Good value purchase

    Read More
    amysister December 29, 2015
  • High quality lush colors
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is lush without being too tropical. The back of comforter is more of a orange red than red. The green is more lime than sage. Hope this helps with coordinating sheets.

    Read More
    bblizzard May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, Vibrant Colors & very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love most all Tommy Bahama items and when I saw this, I loved the beautiful colors. I bought Euro Shams to complete the look, though unlike most bedding I usually tuck in under my mattress because I have a platform bed, though this is a real fluffy comforter and not able to do though I LOVE THE LOOK. It is a fairly heavy comforter that I will probably be taking off soon and put on "summer weight bedding". I brought out the orange/coral for accents in my bedroom just to tie it all in. The colors are true to the pics and very rich looking. Makes a beautiful bed.

    Read More
    bhappy4ever6 April 9, 2013
  • Love the Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Like how fast it came. It is made very good and like the shams with the zippers. The colors are very tropical and love it.

    Read More
    dianne60 March 26, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Tiki Bay Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this set. I am pleased with colors and comfort. It's larger than the last set that I purchased for my queen size bed.

    Read More
    rescuelynn March 14, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The set is great quality. It appears brighter in the picture but I am still happy with it. It appears darkerin my home with the brown being more dominant. It is not skimpy in size. The orange in it is beautibul and the reverse is solid orange. I will pick up couple orange accent pillows. Nice fabric and nice weight.

    Read More
    2etuohy March 5, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality, fabric has a good feel. The print is not as pretty as I thought it would be, still nice. I wish the orange decorator pillow came with the set.

    Read More
    ladyabq March 5, 2013
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture! Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    tecaros March 1, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The set is well made and true to color. I added 2 brown pillow shams, orange and sage pillows. Looks great.

    Read More
    yodamompa February 27, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Tiki Bay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Comforter set. Good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    agaffey February 20, 2013
  • nice comforter, a f few suggestions
    Verified Purchase

    This Tommy Bahama comforter and shame look very nice on my king sized bed in the master bedroom. I would like to have had more pillows and "dressing" to perk up the brown colors and brighten up the room. Can't find a place where anyone is selling bright orange pllows, which is the color I'd like to have to finish the look. I would not have minded paying more to get the full decorator look. Have no use for a bed skirt that came with this, because the style of my bed does not need one. My white dog seems to be able to sleep on the bottom of the bed on this comforter without getting hair all over it, which happened unfortunately on the fabric of my last setr. The quality seems good and I think this set will hold up well.

    Read More
    starseeker February 19, 2013
  • Love It but not quite the right color for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the comforter set but the color was not quite right, it is to dark for my room. Overstock, thank you for making my return so easy. Your great customer service is one of the reason that I keep buying from you guys and always check your site first. From a quality stand point I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jojoeyjojo February 18, 2013
  • Good service. Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good comforter set at a very reasonable price. The delivery was very quick and faster than I expected. I recommend this product and this service.

    Read More
    armando55 February 17, 2013
  • TOO SMALL! Would oder again, but SIZE!?
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to return several comforter sets bought for myself & for members of my family as gifts. All too small for our beds. Bur really beautiful comforters and good quality!! Need to be VERY sure of sizing, when the online order says one thing and finished product is something else!!

    Read More
    grannypops February 17, 2013
  • NOT UP TO PAR
    Verified Purchase

    With the brand "Tommy Bahama" you normally expect a better quality fabric. I was definitely dissatisfied with the fabric.

    Read More
    bward125 February 14, 2013
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    The King comforter is 2" bigger than the oversized comforters in the stores. The quality is excellent and the price is outstanding for a Tommy Bahama product. I was disappointed with the colors. They were more muted than bright. The skirt was not of the quality I was expecting. I purchased this set based on the other reviews that said the colors were true to the pictures. The set I recieved did not match the pictures. I am keeping it anyway since it is good quality and a good size.

    Read More
    whats01 February 11, 2013