Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Solana 3-piece Reversible Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The usual Tommy Bahama great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a discounted price.

    Read More
    Vera K. January 24, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality, very light weight

    Read More
    Frances D. December 26, 2015
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room with peach walls. Seemed like a good idea at the time. I ordered a quilt from a place to remain unnamed and have suffered along with it for several years, trying to find SOMETHING else that would go well with peach. Enter this quilt -- lightweight, just what I want for the summer.

    Read More
    bjf1966 March 22, 2014
  • Qulit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. The colors are perfect. I highly recommend. The thickness is perfect for summer.

    Read More
    jimnpaula March 16, 2014
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my décor in my guest bedroom Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    delta01 March 7, 2014
  • Colors match exactly to the colors of my walls
    Verified Purchase

    I painted a room a light lime green with a darker lime green as an accent wall. Then I started shopping for comforters, I knew what I wanted, but could not find anything that would match. I went to Overstock.com and found exactly what I was looking for. My friends could not believe how well the colors matched, and thought that I had bought the comforter first then matched with paint swatches, but that was not the case. I am so very happy to have found Overstock. com. they are my #1 stop and shop place.

    Read More
    cbdriver February 28, 2014
  • Shrinks when washed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks can be deceiving. This quilt is beautiful and looked very nice in my room. Once I put it on the bed I noticed an inordinate amount of 'dust' on my furniture. I kept dusting, but it was back in just a few days. After 4 weeks of this I decided it must be coming from the quilt so I washed it. Cold water, delicate cycle, dried with extra low heat. I couldn't believe the amount of lint in the lint trap. Dust problem solved, but the quilt shrunk 5 inches in width and 3 inches in length, so is now too small for the bed. I am very disapointed in this product.

    Read More
    dianne2000000000 August 20, 2013
  • Didn't match my decor
    Verified Purchase

    The material was just what I wanted, unfortunately it was a little small - didn't quite cover the entire bed (king size) and it didn't quite match my decor. I would have sent it back anyway because it was just too small.

    Read More
    tessysu August 10, 2013
  • Not all cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful quilt but it is NOT all cotton as listed. The quilt is 60% cotton, 30% polyester and 10% reclaimed fibers as per the quilt label and packaging. So, back it goes. Do not buy this quilt if having 100% cotton is important to you. The reason for the poor rating is the inaccurate listing of the fiber content.

    Read More
    feet1 August 7, 2013
  • very pretty quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is as pretty as pictured. Very soft too! I can't comment on durability as I just received it this week and it is on the bed in guest bedroom awaiting company expected in a few weeks, Love the overstock gives you exact color names to really give you what to expect as computers colors can sometimes be different. Price was good & very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lm1234 August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links