Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Soft Medium/ Medium Firm Jumbo-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection! Wonder why it took soooo long for me to get them!!

    Read More
    Evie V. May 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows for the money.

    Read More
    Tammie R. May 26, 2016
  • benedict brylski
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows , I would buy again

    Read More
    ben b. May 21, 2016
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable pillows for a reasonable price. I'm a side sleeper and have been looking for pillows that aren't too soft and aren't too hard. These are the ones. The stay fluffy without having to plump them up every hour during the night and they fit well in my pillow cases. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Donna H. February 18, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I found my perfect pillow. I have a pillow junkyard, but this one won't be joining it. Now I don't wake up with a sore neck. Thank you Tommy Bahama.

    Read More
    monavtm January 19, 2016
  • No Chyropractor

    I costs $70.00 per visit to go the chiropractor. It cost nothing after having a Tommy Bahama med. the difference in getting sound sleep is amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser69528 December 20, 2015
  • Hope H
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price my husband likes his.

    Read More
    Hope H. July 19, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great price and fast delivery

    Read More
    Leann J. July 14, 2015
  • Fluffy Wonderfulness!
    Verified Purchase

    Few things feel better than getting new pillows off the internet and having them be just what you want.

    Read More
    CantPhoneHOme December 13, 2014
  • Nice but very firm for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows but too firm for me. They seem good quality and were exactly as pictured. I just don't love the firmness of them. I didn't return them but instead used them in decorative shams. They filled out the shams nicely so it all worked out. Good purchase if you like very firm pillows.

    Read More
    BW TN October 15, 2014
  • Tommy Bahama Medium/ Medium firm Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are ok ... wish they had been firmer ... but ... thats the chance one takes buying on line ... instead of shopping locally and checking out the product personally.

    Read More
    hughspok September 20, 2014
  • I like the Tommy Bahama pillows
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are good pillows. If you need jumbo size to fill out shams for full/queen bedding, these are pretty good. Not very thick which may be good or bad, depending on how thick you might want your pillow. I don't like my head bent too much, so this thickness is good for me. They hold their shape reasonably well.

    Read More
    olympiaalison September 10, 2014
  • These pillows are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are keeping their shape and comfortable. I love them.

    Read More
    95gin62 June 27, 2014
  • kg6ysr
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable pillow we have had. It is firm enough you sleep on it, not in it, We have slept better since we started using these pillows.

    Read More
    frugalsally February 12, 2014
  • Nice Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these pillows! We've only used them for a couple weeks but so far they are great! Not too soft and not too firm.

    Read More
    love2beamom February 7, 2014
  • I am very satisfied with the pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the pillows. They are just what I expected them to be.

    Read More
    joyce220sr December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie G. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links