| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Shoretown Trellis Lagoon Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • southwesterner
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, curtain. Not quite the quality I was expecting

    Read More
    Kay S. March 4, 2017
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Have had 1-1/2 yrs and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    expects September 30, 2016
  • nice cotton shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually darker than the picture. If it were true to color I would have given it 5 stars. I'm hoping the teal blue will fade after a few washings. Great quality.

    Read More
    sweetie0706 April 15, 2016
  • Love the Quality of this Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Thick material, quality fabric. Simply love this shower curtain and have in 2 of 3 of our bathrooms.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this shower curtain. The color is beautiful and it is excellent quality.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 2, 2015
  • very cute...
    Verified Purchase

    quality and looks how it does online. Great color.

    Read More
    Andrea R. August 24, 2015
  • Perfect fit for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is exactly as it appears in the picture. I ordered the teal blue and its good quality and picture is pretty close to the color. Def more on the blue than green side which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    sharper67 July 24, 2015
  • Cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Cute color and good quality

    Read More
    linds784 July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful - great addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    My parents recently moved to a new home that had and extra bathroom with greenish grey/aqua/purple tile with an equally weird colored laminate counter top. The previous owners had used purple accents which only served to highlight the icky stuff. This shower curtain brightens up the room, accenting the great aqua details and putting the purple behind us. It is beautiful, only needed a light iron out of the package, and appears to be good quality. Great purchase. My mom is thrilled!

    Read More
    JaxMomof2 July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Beautiful color and great quality!

    Read More
    Megan D. July 7, 2015
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower curtain and washes well.

    Read More
    Amanda T. June 16, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain hangs great and is just as described.

    Read More
    Kelley S. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. It's showing some wear after a month. Curtain on edges is curling

    Read More
    ariacole May 5, 2015
  • Simple and clean
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain; the colors are crisp and clean, the pattern is nice but not too busy for our small bathroom, and it feels beachy and soothing. I couldn't be happier! The blue-green matches the photo perfectly, nice weight to the fabric as well.

    Read More
    brookebogner06 April 26, 2015
  • Nice curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice color. Just like in photo.

    Read More
    dsherlip March 29, 2015
  • Beautiful color and love the fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain - the color is beautiful and the fabric is very nice, a good weight, definitely not a plastic-y shower curtain!

    Read More
    Liz November 25, 2014
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could have kept it, but it was not the right shade of blue that I needed. It was close, but had to send it back.

    Read More
    sammil9 August 30, 2014
  • Refreshing update to the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shower curtain to make the tired bathroom look more updated, light, and open, and am very pleased with this shower curtain. I had purchased some towels from a home decorators site in the color "Watery" and this was a really good match. The curtain is well-made and anything but flimsy. The bathroom has a small window that lets in discoloring sunlight, so I do expect it to fade over time; I wish this was a UV resistant shower curtain for that reason, but really, by the time the curtain starts fading, it's probably time to update anyway.

    Read More
    wyomoores June 17, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Does an excellent job of brightening up the bathroom without overwhelming it with patterns. Makes me very happy.

    Read More
    jkimnyc June 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen V. June 5, 2017