Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Queen/ King-size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a lightweight year-round comforter and this fits the bill. Really enjoying nice weight to feel substantial without being too warm.

    Read More
    cbeets June 13, 2012
  • Better Than Real Down
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a few down comforters from Overstock and this is the most comfortable, warm and well made comforter I've ever used! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fluffy cloud to sink into. I live in Florida and it is a bit hot in the summer months, but so amazing it's worth it!

    Read More
    gdfl May 12, 2012
  • Down alternative with a lot of fluff
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great right now - used it with a Tommy Bahama duvet cover. I have not washed it as yet so I do not know how it will hold up for the long run. It was much nicer than those I saw in department stores for about the same price and at this time would definitely recommend that you at least consider this purchase for use with a duvet cover. I would not recommend for use alone as I am not sure how it would hold up with many washes.

    Read More
    luvnpugs March 12, 2012
  • Down-Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    A terrific buy. This is oversized and comfortable.

    Read More
    madermar March 5, 2012
  • Tommy Bahama down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so well made, great generous size too! Lightweight but warm.

    Read More
    constancec February 21, 2012
  • Yes, it's a king size comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it appeared to have the largest dimension of comforters sold for king size beds. I used it inside a duvet. It works. It does have a nice fabric covering and it's sewn such that the filling doesn't collect in one part of the quilt. My only issue with it is that it is not very thick. Thinner than what the photo looks like. Other than that, it does the job. Some people are talking that quilts are too hot to sleep under. Not this one. but I live in Seattle, so it's cold most of the time.

    Read More
    thebobster February 15, 2012
  • Super Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Comforter because of the price. This is the first Down Alternative for me and I am very pleased with the comfort it brings. I live in the desert so the thickness works out well and it is so soft. I would purchase it again. If your looking for a thick overstuffed one, this is not the one to get. But I love this one..

    Read More
    mssaltyball1017 January 30, 2012
  • Christmas Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and her husband. The minute she opened this Christmas Eve, she said she could already tell she loved it. Since I've heard nothing to change that, I'm keeping it at 5 stars! I've never been disappointed with Overstock!

    Read More
    abrunkles2 December 28, 2011
  • Wow! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Tommy Bahama name and figured the quality would be okay and it was SO much better than okay! Beautiful material, lovely warm colors. I am so pleased with this comforter at such a reasonable price. I'm going to use some bolder colors in accent pillows and I think it will be fabulous. Too warm in Georgia to have it on the bed yet!

    Read More
    wisenow502 November 29, 2011
  • We love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable! The Comforter is very warm, used in a mountain home, and feels as soft as a cloud. The size is perfect for our king size bed. Due to allergies I would never order a down comforter but this Down alternative is excellent.

    Read More
    gr72310 November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links