Today: $42.99

Was: $57.99

Save $15.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Printed Cotton Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned when I opened the package and noticed how stiff these sheets felt. However, after just a single washing, they softened up wonderfully. The fit is great on my thick mattress and even the pillow cases are larger than normal. I just love these sheets and would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    bdecupcake January 25, 2014
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and great color scheme coordinates with my beach theme. It's hard to find striped patern. They washed well and are soft with little shrinkage.

    Read More
    marilyngm1 January 15, 2014
  • Fabulous Bed Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to sleep on! Beautiful sheets! The material is soft and so cool to sleep in! Prefer these to my 600 thread count sheets!

    Read More
    abbyandemmasmama November 19, 2013
  • Comfortable night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Good for deep mattresses; washes bad dries very nicely.

    Read More
    grannydawn November 14, 2013
  • I love shopping for Tommy Bahama on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy Bahama sheets and bedding are the softest and most durable that I have ever owned. They are the only bedding I use. They can be a bit pricey so I look for them on Overstock and buy them at discounted prices. Overstock has free shipping and you receive your order in a couple of days. Overstock is my favorite home shop on the internet.

    Read More
    redjaxsn October 18, 2013
  • These sheets are great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and the fit is perfert. I have only washed the sheets once so I am wondering how they will hold up. I usually do not buy sateen sheets. Overall, they are very nice and worth the money. Best price is at Overstock.

    Read More
    l1nusandlucy October 2, 2013
  • Tommy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace another set of Tommy Bahama sheets. They fit nice, they only real complaint I have it that the pattern is running sideways on the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    azfever July 10, 2013
  • Good looking sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the trellis and palm sets for my daughters' bedroom to fit a tropical theme. The sheets have a nice feel to them and look great when mixed and matched.

    Read More
    neme515 July 9, 2013
  • love them I need another set
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I really wish that the other patterns were available in my size.

    Read More
    featherball June 21, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolustely love these sheets - they feel great to sleep on and they fit the bed perfectly. They are large enough that after being washed and dried and few times I believe I will not have a problem with them fitting on my mattress.

    Read More
    cinn6 May 22, 2013
  • hard to find sheets great value.
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find tommy bahama sheets. feel great wash beautifully and fit well. would recommend

    Read More
    slk1818 May 18, 2013
  • soft and fresh looking
    Verified Purchase

    The feel is great. Sheets are like a soft linen hankerchief---really comfy to sleep on. Great for the humid summers in Iowa

    Read More
    elizabeth125 April 30, 2013
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable and a terrific value... The pattern matches our master bedroom decor...

    Read More
    ranje April 15, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Map 300 Thread Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality sheets (I eventually purchased a total of 3 sets). I selected the Map printed sheets to update my master bedroom into sort of a tropic motif. They look great and add a touch of adventure to the room.

    Read More
    peggylue March 29, 2013
  • map sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they are soft and just so confortable... they have carictor ... youll be pleased

    Read More
    bethjb2 March 28, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets have deep pockets fit perfect. very soft and wash very well.

    Read More
    ortenmar March 28, 2013
  • Comfy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    California King sheets are hard to find so I was happy to find one that was also a print. Sheets fit perfectly on my 12" think mattress and are soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    jillf24 March 20, 2013
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality washed up with out pilling or changing shape very comfortable sleeping oh yes they look good too

    Read More
    19susan53 March 20, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Map sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful match for the quilt set. Very satisified.

    Read More
    teacherlady69 March 19, 2013
  • A great value, and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a new set of cotton king sheets/pillowcases, and not interested in spending a lot or getting a solid color. These were perfect--a nice neutral color with a muted (and interesting) pattern, and in line with the thread count we were looking for. They are perfectly soft after just one washing.

    Read More
    asatin March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links