Today $42.99

Was: $57.99

Save $15.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Printed Cotton Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I am dissappointed with this sheet set...
    Verified Purchase

    I read the description to these sheets and did not find anything that said "sateen" or I would not have purchased. When I received them the packaging says "sateen". I should have just returned them at that point but I thought I would give them a try. When I opened them up the second disappointment was that the "Surfside Map" was nothing more than a map of basically Hawaii that is repeated over the sheets and the top sheet is only printed on one side. As reviewer stated "there was a strong smell" upon opening. The smell does come out when they are washed but they turn into a wrinkly mess. I don't iron sheets so the best that you can do is somewhat smooth them out. I am very dissatisfied with this set of sheets but unfortunately for me, Overstock will not let me return them because they have been washed. Overstock gave me a $10 credit for anything else that I may buy but unfortunately, I am stuck with a set of sheets that more than likely will site in the linen closet until I give them to Goodwill. I would not recommend these sheets to other buyers unless you don't mind ironing your sheets.

    Read More
    glbuzz November 30, 2012
  • nice looking but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i do believe these sheets were listed as 100% cotton, & already after just 3 weeks, i feel fuzz balls (pills) growing on them, which I HATE!! they wrinkled easily too. not happy with then.

    Read More
    skittle77 December 5, 2012
  • Geart!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it & considering to get some more. It's easy to take care & after a dryer there no wrinkles are noticeble.

    Read More
    irishka8 January 6, 2013
  • love Tommy Bahama
    Verified Purchase

    I usually prefer higher thread count but these are 100% cotton so they are soft and light weight and nice to the touch. Fitted sheet fits pillowtop 16" nicely. Love the print which was why I bought it.

    Read More
    summersungrl December 7, 2012
  • Can't go wrong with these
    Verified Purchase

    good quality - soft - color very close to picture - fit my puffy mattress just fine - washed up nice - no shrinking - king pillowcases seem really big (long) but not an issue for me. Great price - what's not to love?

    Read More
    dowse555 January 29, 2013
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Sheets. Fits our pillow top Cal King nicely. Have been using a few weeks now and they're holding up well.

    Read More
    gatorsgat1975 May 24, 2013
  • Loved these sheets. Thick yet comfy and airy.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the sheets. Great weight. Just right for Florida. The print is subtle yet there. Wash up nicely. They are a true white in color. Fits my thick King mattress no problem.

    Read More
    reedecorate February 1, 2013
  • Low-quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Tommy Bahama sheets before - elsewhere. They are nothing like these. These are like sleeping on straw. I have never had sheets like these. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    tlsw January 25, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the palm leaf set for our Cal. King size bed and received them yesterday. They fit fine and they look very nice. I was concerned that there was a strange smell even after the first wash but after airing out overnight they no longer smell. I am very happy with my purchase and if they hold up well after a couple of weeks use, I may buy another set of our guest room.

    Read More
    cderr November 7, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed with anything by Tommy Bahama --- top quality always!

    Read More
    Krod48 July 15, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the very subtle print in them. They've held up so far; no problem through washer and dryer. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jillwilliams1 April 12, 2017
  • A wrinkled mess!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets arrived wrinkled.. I should have returned them, but I find it a chore to return items. After laundering, I have to iron them! And they only stay nice for a couple of days. Will never buy this brand again!

    Read More
    terrib7 November 1, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets looked nice out of the box but didn't hold up over time. In less than a year, they sheets were worn and pilled. They went into the rag box.

    Read More
    Susan J. September 4, 2016
  • tommy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are o.k. i do use them on occasion

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 24, 2016
  • Great for Second Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Have these on a second bed.

    Read More
    skoniar April 18, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama cotton sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love our sheets!! I wish they came in in XL Twin size so that I could buy them for our new Split King size mattresses. I haven't found any of T.B. Sheets in Split King. Maybe the manufacturer needs a hint? I love the way they feel - washes wonderful!!!

    Read More
    Marla January 25, 2016
  • bjbl
    Verified Purchase

    Again, not my type of sheet. I think it's too soft. I like percale better.

    Read More
    bjbl August 20, 2015
  • marjeta
    Verified Purchase

    love them,have few colors.They are soft,easy to wash,nt wrinkling after wash

    Read More
    Marjeta S. March 26, 2015
  • Pretty but not exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a little thin and moved around the bed quite a bit. I wound up using them as a spare. They were great for the price but a little bit thin for my liking.

    Read More
    diane9945 March 4, 2015
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite sheets, although they did pill after several weeks and several washings. I can't figure out why newer sheets always seem to do this. I have cotton sateen sheets I have had for years that are 300 thread count and they never pill. Anyway these are beautiful in color and other than a small amount of pilling I still love them.

    Read More
    rj2peas February 25, 2014