Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral Lime Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I like
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is in hibiscus floral prints, it's sort of sage, muted color. It's perfect neutral add-on to our LoveSac couch.

    Read More
    jennbad January 7, 2017
  • Comfy & Tasteful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered 2 of these but I'm so glad I did! The color is a gorgeous, subtle green that blends well w/ my butterscotch leather furniture. Also, the size is perfect--nice & lengthy for being cozy & warm on a winter night. Having 2 has been wonderful for marital bliss, as my husband & I don't fight over who gets the throw when we want to watch a movie together. This was a great purchase & the Overstock staff were kind & helpful.

    Read More
    Theresa P. November 21, 2016
  • Very Tropical!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw. Adds a touch of tropical elegance to my couch and/or bed. Perfect for afternoon naps. I like the cotton material as it is lightweight.

    Read More
    OstkUser220654 May 23, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, not too bright, not too dull. Nice style!

    Read More
    ladybugdoctor April 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this quilt - perfect size for afternoon naps!

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 3, 2016
  • Kotik05
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Delivery on time

    Read More
    kotik25 February 11, 2016
  • oversized and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    they go perfectly in my sage and pale cream great room.. Now I know I can trust Tommy Bahama items.

    Read More
    Sonny G. December 11, 2015
  • Nice weight and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact that the batting is weighty. The color matches the bedspread I purchased, although I was hoping it would be lime green instead of a more olive tone.

    Read More
    OstkUser19485 November 27, 2015
  • Bahama Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Got the throw to compliment the Daybed Set..completed the look of a spare room. Good price and love the quilted features.

    Read More
    Marion Y. August 26, 2015
  • Favorite!!
    Verified Purchase

    All time favorite type of blanket, very breathable fabric. Great value.

    Read More
    Beth A. July 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and just the right size to snuggle up n the couch with.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone June 12, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - looks just like picured

    Read More
    chris365 June 7, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to the daybed and the beautiful cover. It is a good weight and size.

    Read More
    Shirley A. May 1, 2015
  • Nice lightweight comforter. Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. She was very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    aviddesigner April 27, 2015
  • Love this mini thro quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have this comforter and was thrilled to see they offered a thro. I own about 20 quilt sets from Tommy Bahama I love love love the quality and vibrant color .

    Read More
    D April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the quilt and is super. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Samba November 4, 2014
  • Lime green and cream quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Great tropical look for summer on a chair or couch or pretty bed cover. Nothing to not like if you love lime green, and I do!

    Read More
    48mouse October 30, 2014
  • Perfect Tropical
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Florida winter home. I have come to love Tommy Bahama for quality and this does not disappoint. It is large, beautiful and a great color. Cannot wait to use it.

    Read More
    hono May 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links