Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Print
    Verified Purchase

    Love Tommy Bahama prints. This quilt has held up very well to several washes. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 5, 2017
  • Colors are brighter than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    If you thought it would be a soft sage color they are not. Its more like a brighter celery color. I still liked it. Had to get differently color pillows

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • Still on my bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile back. Still on my bed. Love the color.

    Read More
    mamido March 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is still as bright as the day I put it on my bed.

    Read More
    Saundra M. January 23, 2017
  • Nice colors and sophisticated tropical pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty set, in peaceful colors, and is soft. It's not traditional quilt material, but something a little thinner. It's not quilt stitched, but stitched in lines. Upgrading from four to five stars because 18 months later this has worn like iron...

    Read More
    Jacqueline I. December 28, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with quality and i would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    michael B. December 28, 2016
  • beachsoul
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and colors....very Florida........looks great in guest bedrooms!

    Read More
    uncladybug February 23, 2016
  • Joyful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size in this item which in my opinion was too small for my queen size bed. I was disappointed!

    Read More
    Bettye C. February 15, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Light and cool for warm weather.

    Read More
    Joyce B. February 1, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design and comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 29, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a sage green and very pretty

    Read More
    Karen R. December 31, 2015
  • Nice Light Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have this quilt set in my master bedroom. A tropical feel without being too overpowering. Reversible and washable a plus.

    Read More
    MARY JO M. December 19, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Thin coverlet. No way is it a "quilt" set -- a lightweight coverlet.

    Read More
    scurry182 November 27, 2015
  • Color was not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative I have is that I expected more of a lime green, but got a light olive. Otherwise product is ok

    Read More
    OstkUser19485 November 27, 2015
  • Nice Product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality easy to wash quilt bedspread!

    Read More
    Dennis Y. November 10, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i wondered if i would love it and yes i do. great weight, the light color is not white but a bit "yellowed" - however that is fine with me. love the tropical design.

    Read More
    ANNA G. September 30, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coloring for me! Muted and nice, The quality is good but will wash it to soften it up!!

    Read More
    OstkUser46891 September 3, 2015
  • Hmmm...not what I expected but okay
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is okay for the price...somewhat thin and cheaper looking than I expected froom a Tommy Bahama product.

    Read More
    joaniey51 September 2, 2015
  • Lor
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very true to the website. The fabric is a nice heavy weight cotton.

    Read More
    Loretta C. August 21, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect summer quilt set. I have machine washed it several times and it comes out perfect.

    Read More
    tammytutu August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links