Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Orange Cay Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I have not changed my decor since I bought it because it still looks good. Got some compliments also.

    Read More
    mamido March 28, 2017
  • Perfect and matches my bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong! I bought this because it matches my bedspread I purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 14, 2016
  • C.C.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and washes well. It doesn't have a wow factor, but I like it.

    Read More
    brutusbc August 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not Tommy Bahama quality. The curtain is very thin and the material is cheap. It was horribly wrinkled after I washed it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 5, 2016
  • Love IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it but the only thing I would change is the way it washes. It really gets wrinkly so after washing you would need to iron.

    Read More
    Kristi C. March 10, 2016
  • Looks good...but
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but looks good

    Read More
    Alicia R. October 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    you will need a liner. Material is thin and certainly not of a "designer quality" I was expecting. Spend your money on another choice.

    Read More
    E W. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and it matched other items in room

    Read More
    catherineandtommy July 23, 2015
  • Not even close to what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Cheap, flimsy cotton fabric. Printing on fabric is sloppy, not sharp. Returned.

    Read More
    benzmike July 3, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is made out of a nice material and looks great!

    Read More
    Deb S. May 18, 2015
  • Matches the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly. There is no liner included so be sure and order a heavy duty weighted liner as this material is very lightweight and thin. Not nearly the quality of the Sferra line for Tommy Bahama.

    Read More
    zeaglegirl March 25, 2015
  • Wine Country Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, colors are true to the picture. Hangs well

    Read More
    Jean H. February 13, 2015
  • lift to new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful shower curtain. Warm colors, lovely palm fronds. Unusual since many curtains are the blues and greens of the sea. this is a lovely alternative.

    Read More
    sue November 30, 2014
  • shower curtain fits and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    shower curtain is perfect and brightens up the bathroom. very goog quality

    Read More
    fishfri August 19, 2014
  • Very pretty shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shower curtain. Would brighten up any bathroom.

    Read More
    missywil May 12, 2014
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very pretty and made well. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    anolt March 22, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern and colors, but was disappointed with the fabric. It feels like "sheet" material - very lightweight. Since the colors and pattern were perfect for what I wanted, I'm making it work.

    Read More
    kaegtk September 22, 2013
  • This shower curtain give our bathroom a spark.
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful shower curtain brought much needed color to our guest bath.

    Read More
    sharon2807 August 13, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material was not what I expected .. It was cheap looking.. The designs weren't on point either.

    Read More
    sheym42 June 4, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I have the matching comforter set on my bed and this is a nice compliment. Thanks Overstock for a nice product at a very good price with quick shipping.

    Read More
    penelopepuddle November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links