Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Orange Cay 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice Comforter for a guestroom in my condo. It is rich looking.

    Read More
    Myhomes April 23, 2017
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a couple years now. Comfortable and warm. Still in good condition after years of use.

    Read More
    Ethan G. November 28, 2016
  • CP
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship on the comforter is better than thousands out there! The color is pretty true and I love it.

    Read More
    chrispy11 July 20, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It washes nice and looks great!

    Read More
    Kristi C. March 10, 2016
  • Tropical Bedroom Oasis
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a long time Tommy Bahama customer. So glad to be able to purchase through Overstock.com at huge savings.

    Read More
    paulnm May 19, 2014
  • pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    pretty comforter, you can't go wrong with Tommy Bahama

    Read More
    anolt March 22, 2014
  • Tommy Bahama Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, but not quite what was expected for the brand name and the cost.

    Read More
    jimhold March 5, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown and described on your web site, very happy.

    Read More
    noelsairplanes March 5, 2014
  • Great set, Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set . The quality is excellent, never disappointed with Tommy Bahama. This is on the bed I. our guestroom.

    Read More
    danda1951 December 11, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Orange rust comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very comfortable not too thick and not too thin.colors are beautiful . Bad side to this package only brings 2 pillow cases n comforter plus bed skirt no decorative pillows as shown in pictures above or eur shams.

    Read More
    mamitakeywest November 23, 2013
  • Tropical bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you like a very rusty colored orange...actually found similar Tommy Bahama tropical comforter set at Marshall's for $79.00...only difference was that the background is creme not orange. So shop around!

    Read More
    alohalover July 30, 2013
  • Happy comforter set customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in our bedroom. Durable, easy care comforter fabric. High quality finishing. It was easy to hem the bedskirt to fit just right. Nice shams.

    Read More
    penny1939 July 23, 2013
  • DO NOT WASH

    I loved this comforter set and bought it last year. Even though it says it can be washed in COLD water, DON'T wash it~!!!! I've only washed it once, and the color has FADED. I did not dry in dryer either. Take it to the cleaners to have cleaned instead of washing!

    Read More
    tldavis50 June 19, 2013
  • King Tommy Bahama Orange Cay 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Color was same as I anticipated. Fits well and overall very pleased. I would recommend this produt

    Read More
    deme2fish May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbie H. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth R. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links