Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Map Print 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and completely reversible. these quilt sets look really cute on my twin beds in guest room.

    Read More
    suzieo92 December 11, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Searched for months to find a King and Overstock came through for me.

    Read More
    melanie54 July 15, 2013
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and is the perfect match for an area rug I purchased from OS

    Read More
    grammie4n June 19, 2013
  • Great- nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is the perfect weight for summer! Nice color

    Read More
    jg111 June 8, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light weight quilt set! The reviews were very helpful. The color is sort of a cocoa/taupe and the reversible side is off white/linen. I'm using it with the lighter side up because my walls are cocoa and it makes for a dramatic, but very comfortable look. I have a queen bed, and it does run just a tad small. Because my mattress is extra deep, I needed to "cheat" in placing the quilt on the bed. If someone wanted it to cover both pillows and go nearly to the floor it would be better to order a larger size. I haven't laundered it yet, but am pleased that it smooths right out when I make the bed. The quality is very good - no loose threads or sloppy stitching. I've had a Tommy Bahama comforter before and was pleased with it, so didn't hesitate to purchase this quilt.

    Read More
    toastit June 4, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama bedding ensemblr
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Very happy with bedding set. Exactly as shown and great quality.

    Read More
    junglle1kitty May 10, 2013
  • Great look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and love the fact that it is reversible...wich there was a bed skirt that coordinated with it. I have a HIGH bed and would probably have ordered a king size for my queen bed to eliminate the bedskirt issue.

    Read More
    elizabeth125 April 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set the color is exactly how it looks in the picture

    Read More
    djrred April 2, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the pic and I love it. I live in Texas where a thick comfortor is not always desired so I have been using these for years. This is my first one with a print but it is still very neutral. I also like these because the length always covers the box springs - which you don't always get with many comforters or coverlets. The only reason I scored it a 4 is because I have not yet washed it so not sure how it will wash up. I am definately glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    hillf March 19, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Map Print
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. Had a tough time finding a dust ruffle to match . Makes a masculine room. Very satisified.

    Read More
    teacherlady69 March 19, 2013
  • Love it a little small for my king
    Verified Purchase

    Going to probably buy more for campers I rent out. Love the feel and the look. Tropical.

    Read More
    getitondawn1 March 7, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Always hard to find a decent bed covering for a young man. This is perfect with its subtle explorer print. Thought it was going to be grey but is actually a really nice beige/taupe/brown tone that works even better with his bedroom decor. Great quality as expected for a Tommy Bahama product.

    Read More
    shedsthelight February 27, 2013
  • Love the new bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Tommy Bahama bedspread for our guest room. It is a wonderful look - very classy - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    wilsjac February 15, 2013
  • Material listed not on delivered product
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is listed as having 100% cotton cover, fill and backing but what arrived was only 60% cotton fill 30% polyester and 10% some unknown material. I took a lot of time looking for 100% cotton quilts and I feel deceived. Definately returning it!!

    Read More
    slulu15 January 25, 2013
  • Quality Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    While remodeling a guest bedroom, I ran across this quilt. It is of high quality, nice and thick, and the colors are true to those on my computer. I did purchase a tailored bedskirt since we had a high king size bed for the quilt, and it looks amazing. The other side is lighter, and since it is reversible, it will last a very long time. Great price too.

    Read More
    lynnr49 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda P. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William S. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links