Sale Starts at: $68.39

Save $7.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Map 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Bahama
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt... Super soft and medium in weight

    Read More
    Tara H. July 18, 2017
  • 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and design. It is Maxine washable.

    Read More
    Tram N. July 9, 2017
  • Adorable set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this quilt set for my older son who likes travel and animals. It went great with his room theme.

    Read More
    kellilane00 July 7, 2017
  • So soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this quilt. The quality and style are just as pictured. Looks great in our guest room

    Read More
    Karen S. July 5, 2017
  • Very Attractive and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was concerned when ordering about the weight of the quilt as some others had said it's light so I also ordered a comforter to go underneath because I like a heavy blanket for comfort. But when it got here I found that it is a nice weight for a quilt and is perfectly fine with the under blanket I already have. I will still probably add the comforter during winter but for summer it is great. Beautiful detail and stitching as well. I would say that the tag is placed wrong on the blanket so that if you want to avoid the tags you have to place the quilt with the map reading from the foot of the bed as opposed to it reading from the head of the bed so it throws the look off in my opinion. My solution was the just tear off the white noisy tags and leave the trademark tag so I can have quilt facing the right way. Also, another reviewer said the logo isn't in the design but it is. It is not an eyesore though and fits in nicely with the design. Another nit pick is that it said that I was ordering the three piece set in twin but of course I only received one sham and the quilt. Which is customary but I do think the description should be tweaked somehow so that someone doesn't get upset. All in all, despite my two observations, I still give it a solid five stars.

    Read More
    Jessamyn L. June 26, 2017
  • TB Quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set has withstood the test of time. Good quality and a great deal!

    Read More
    Vickie S. June 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and using it in my spare bedroom. Generous sizing and great quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. June 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good qualify, color and style. Love it.

    Read More
    Todd T. May 4, 2017
  • Tom tom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Bought as a gift!

    Read More
    Jennifer U. April 21, 2017
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt,but wasn't the right color.

    Read More
    Kate44 April 19, 2017
  • Great lightweight spread!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lightweight spread. Perfect for warm, SoCal. Well constructed. Easy care.

    Read More
    Kari B. April 19, 2017
  • Lovely quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this up as soon as it arrived and it is so soft and fit my RV bed perfectly.

    Read More
    kfrom April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely add darker sheets to bring some color.

    Read More
    Liza P. April 13, 2017
  • Tommy Bahama Map 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Great price for a very well made set. Color was as displayed, perfect fit on my king size bed, long enough to cover from top to bottom and enough fabric for length on the sides. Would recommend for anyone looking for a well made light weight quilt in soft tones..

    Read More
    Billie K. March 9, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I am using it on my king size bed at our river house. Just wish it was a little longer on the sides. Ordered a bedskirt to complete the look.

    Read More
    Teresa Drinkard March 2, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great oversized quilt. Perfect for a gender neutral master bedroom. Paired it with taupe sheets and bedskirt with rust orange curtains and accessories. Made the bedroom warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Marcie S. February 13, 2017
  • NICE Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set. We pair it with a fleece blanket when it's cold out because it is somewhat thin, but it washes well and looks great!

    Read More
    Megan m. February 12, 2017
  • My hubby loves!!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked to. He lays it over his leather chair. Washes well too.

    Read More
    robin g. February 7, 2017
  • Warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set...love the pattern, Neutrals work well in my room.

    Read More
    schud February 1, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lightweight comforter, generously sized. Nice neutral color, the map pattern is great. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser597757 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links