Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Island Botanical 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Once washed unusable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this but once washed it all clumped toghether, Unusable after first wash

    Read More
    connie o. August 1, 2016
  • Bebe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set, looks exactly like picture! Lovely summer vacation look!

    Read More
    Brenda S Scott May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors are as pictured and the quality is very good. It is a little too warm for me, so I roll it down at night and use a quilt that I keep under it. But it looks gorgeous everyday when the bed is made!

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 1, 2016
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, but the directions to wash it is wrong. I did what they said the comforter bunched up in several places and could not fix it.

    Read More
    LJ December 30, 2015
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful as I was expecting. However do not wash this item as per the instructions that it is washable. Since I have dogs that sit on it I felt the need to wash it. The middle layer of filling moved all over the place and I could not straighten it out. It needed ironing after drying so I did my best with that. I can still use it as I tuck the edges into the bed board so you don't see the uneven mess. I really like the way it looks but do make the mistake of washing This is a dry clean only product!

    Read More
    Connie S. November 5, 2015
  • Very high-quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. Very soft, high-quality fabric, keeps me warm on cold nights and cool on warm nights. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

    Read More
    Zachary T. August 22, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I had hoped it to be. I love it!

    Read More
    Sonia P. August 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are prettier than photo. Material is good quality with zippered pillow shams. I have a high mattress king size bed and most comforters aren't wide enough this one covers perfectly.

    Read More
    lseagle July 31, 2015
  • Tropical Softness
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in the picture. Fabric wrinkles easily. Not quite what I expected for the price. I've since sold it on ********** and opted for something different. Love the design and color, just not the fabric.

    Read More
    softy13 July 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed Didn't realize there was a LOT of yellow in it. Have pink walls and it didn't go with it.

    Read More
    dianakozek1 May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Be super careful when washing as fabric is delicate. I am always conservative but with a non agitator type washer, the fabric ripped on a second rinse on a spin delicate cycle. Now this was a King but the washer was a jumbo. As the fabric is not perfectly smooth, I was able to mend with perfectly matched threads across the leaves-but if you are not handy with needle and thread, you may want to think about the King size and only wash on delicate. I have the option of a top (non agitator) or front loader and next time will use a front loader. In any case, the fabric, though beautiful, is delicate.

    Read More
    Jeannie W. May 2, 2015
  • ADDS REAL TROPICAL LOOK TO MY ROOM!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this comforter for a year now and I love it. The quality is wonderful. I painted my room in Sherwin Williams color--Restrained Gold and it is a perfect contrasting match. I bought pillows that match that didn't come with the set and the whole room just pops! I wish I could post a picture, it is so beautiful!

    Read More
    Sherry B. May 1, 2015
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Cal King bed perfectly, soft, well made, beautiful. Its my second Tommy Bahama comforter set and I love them both.

    Read More
    srfslr April 21, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it once and the inside filling fell apart. Would not purchase again from Tommy Bahama or Overstock. Very disappointed for the amount of money that I paid.

    Read More
    Jessica K. April 19, 2015
  • Love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt. It had a little more green than I thought from the picture, but worked out fine. It is. It as smooth as some comforters I've had in the past. Not sure if that is the style or a quality issue.

    Read More
    asb2012 April 14, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Maria G. March 24, 2015
  • Great quality set
    Verified Purchase

    This item is wonderful as described. very nice colors and great size comforter

    Read More
    Georgina P. February 11, 2015
  • Beach Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Redid the master bedroom with this set and it is beautiful. It brings light into the room and the comforter set is perfect!

    Read More
    bev2016 February 10, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Like it...looks good....nice fit.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone February 3, 2015
  • A vey good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is an excellent buy - colors are great - Love it!

    Read More
    Carol O. January 2, 2015
Sponsored Links