Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Embroidered-Pineapple Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, heavy, beautiful color

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 3, 2016
  • Great Color but a Bit Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, awesome pineapple design. Only disappointing thing is that after one wash (only towels were in the washer and dryer) many pulls occurred and threads started coming off.

    Read More
    Kristen K. January 30, 2016
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color but I thought they would have been heavier. Since I am using them for display only it doesn't really matter, I have to say though the color could not have been any closer to what was shown on line and that is what made me look at them to begin with.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are absolutely beautiful. The color is vibrant, attractive and I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    Robin P. January 14, 2016
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    well made , beautiful color , washes great

    Read More
    Micki K. January 7, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these towels are large. Perfect size

    Read More
    nikkirl January 5, 2016
  • Love My Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Each guest is assigned a color.

    Read More
    spec1al December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful & Luxuriously Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The quality I come to expect from this brand.

    Read More
    rottenweiler December 22, 2015
  • Janandy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, very absorbent, wash up nicely.

    Read More
    Janet L. December 19, 2015
  • Great towels for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and absorbent, beautiful colors and great price make these towels a wonderful purchase. I use them at my beach house and they fit the motif excellently.

    Read More
    brandt01 December 14, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels, very soft and wash and dry nicely. Love TB!

    Read More
    dhlvnv December 1, 2015
  • Plush and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great absorption and so decorative in my powder room!

    Read More
    1floridashopper November 30, 2015
  • Thin towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are thin towels and getting thinner! Still a lot of lint after 5 washings.

    Read More
    Rosemary J J. November 25, 2015
  • Pineapples = Friendship
    Verified Purchase

    The Tommy Bahama Towels are not only colorful but soft n cozy . My friends n Guest Love the Pineapples on every towel !

    Read More
    stars n moons November 23, 2015
  • nicely differentiated
    Verified Purchase

    the pineapple embroidery makes a nice difference on otherwise very nice towels

    Read More
    billandchuck November 22, 2015
  • Tommy Bahama Towers
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and cheaply made.

    Read More
    sandysetzer November 20, 2015
  • Pineapple pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bay Blue color and the pineapple-hospitality motif. Nice for decorative use, fabric pilling and pulling too easily to actually use.

    Read More
    Coastal Home November 19, 2015
  • Got the peach
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, wash up beautifully

    Read More
    JANICE k. November 19, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and high quality!

    Read More
    Donna G. November 10, 2015
  • Nicer than I thought!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There towels are thick and so soft! Great purchase😛

    Read More
    tbear55 November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links