Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Embroidered-Pineapple Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Bahama Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for decoration in your guess bathroom. I would not recommend them for everyday use.

    Read More
    2000cadi November 3, 2012
  • The Logo is Nice but the Quality is Only So So
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these towels is average. After an initial washing, they had thread snags. They are in a guest room so not a big deal but I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    3holesn1 November 2, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to compliment my tommy bahama shower curtain. A little on the thin side but very nice.

    Read More
    techuse October 25, 2012
  • First impression not good.
    Verified Purchase

    This towel was soft and wonderful, BUT when I washed them before use, one side of the huge bath towel basically shredded. I had strings everywhere and the side was all ragged. Overstock DID call Tommy Bahama and the towel was replaced. So far, after two washings, they seem to be OK. We'll see as time goes on. Overstock did the right thing by replacing the defective towel. Kudos to them for good customer service.

    Read More
    2011karen March 12, 2013
  • The towels are so soft to dry off with!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these towels as a gift and, when I opened them and felt them, decided to keep them for myself. They feel so luxurious and I felt I deserved a gift for myself for a change. I'm glad I kept them and I plan to get more of them as well.

    Read More
    talberg84 December 7, 2012
  • Not what I hoped for - disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Given that the towels wear Tommy Bahama branding, I had hoped for a quality product. The towels are not luxurious as advertised. They are thin. I bought what was listed as "WHITE". They are NOT white. They are ivory, off white, or creamy. Not impressed at all.

    Read More
    veejay09 June 5, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels fell apart after the initial washing they are made without any meaningful quality control and of poor materials would not buy again under any circumstance

    Read More
    davel1 December 18, 2012
  • Tommy Bahama Embroidered Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Have used and it is much better then others.

    Read More
    celtic33 November 3, 2012
  • Product is of poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these towels thinking they were of better quality because they were not cheap. The first time I washed them they already had threads coming off. Do not buy these towels they are not quality at all

    Read More
    symb April 10, 2014
  • Sad!
    Verified Purchase

    These towel sets look great in the photo. I purchased 7 sets, so I have a lot to return. The aqua color is in reality a very faded blue. I wash new towels gently and in cold water before using them. Two of three towels came from the dryer with the stitching gone and the towels falling apart. Regardless of the price, a product that is this poorly made is completely unacceptable.

    Read More
    oldsouth May 18, 2013
  • Tonny Bahama towels r awesome, towel is HUGH!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful.... the bathe towel is bigger than i imagined... love em!! the price was great..... i couldn't buy one towel for the price i paid for the set of 3!!!

    Read More
    funchick101 February 26, 2013
  • A little thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tommy Bahama's products. So I wanted these towels for our front guest bathroom. They look great, but the towels are a little on the thin side. I expected them to be better with that name.

    Read More
    arcenas1 January 4, 2013
  • Great cotton feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel. Great value. I bought several sets for gifts. Everyone loved them.

    Read More
    bluepineapple December 26, 2012
  • Fancy set of towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have not use them yet but the quality look great!

    Read More
    foreverandever5 December 19, 2012
  • Very pleaseed
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were excellent quality. Package arrived as expected and very well packed.

    Read More
    jatea December 13, 2012
  • Love these new Tommy Bahama Towels

    I really like the Tommy Bahama sheets and bedding and have been looking for a nice quality Solid Towel. This one is perfect with the pineapple embroidery. The colors are great and my family loves the quality!!

    Read More
    annacr October 9, 2012
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and was quite embarrassed after I saw the condition of them in just a few months time. They shredded.

    Read More
    Nancy C. August 7, 2017
  • Best Towels I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic, fluffy towels that wear well (1 year I've had them) and have no wear - also dry fairly fast for the thickness and are very, very soft. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Scott P. June 15, 2017
  • T Bahama Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these when I got them. Only main problem is they fade with washing. They are not the awesome yellow color I bought them in. They do feel great on skin and are a much better towel than most. I think they are worth the purchase for the cost. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Nancy P. June 15, 2017
  • Good quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought blue & green to use with TB stripe rug. Really brightens up bathroom. Have washed many times with no loss of color or loose fabric threads.

    Read More
    Elaine J. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links