Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Embroidered-Pineapple Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and was quite embarrassed after I saw the condition of them in just a few months time. They shredded.

    Read More
    Nancy C. August 7, 2017
  • Best Towels I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic, fluffy towels that wear well (1 year I've had them) and have no wear - also dry fairly fast for the thickness and are very, very soft. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Scott P. June 15, 2017
  • T Bahama Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these when I got them. Only main problem is they fade with washing. They are not the awesome yellow color I bought them in. They do feel great on skin and are a much better towel than most. I think they are worth the purchase for the cost. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Nancy P. June 15, 2017
  • Good quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought blue & green to use with TB stripe rug. Really brightens up bathroom. Have washed many times with no loss of color or loose fabric threads.

    Read More
    Elaine J. June 10, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and thick. I want to have a couple more.

    Read More
    Nancy F. February 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick towels. Look good and continue to do so after use and washing.

    Read More
    Steven C. February 19, 2017
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so pretty, they wash well and are soft. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Meg W. December 29, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Never before have I received compliments from guests about bathroom towels, but Im getting them. Great colors, absorbing, and can survive a teenager.

    Read More
    aem December 4, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Towels In Burgundy and Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 sets i bought for my husband & me are so fluffy,absorbent & big enough to wrap around the body. We love them & recommend them highly.They are the best sets of towels that we have !

    Read More
    lele1953 November 5, 2016
  • BEACH HOUSE TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE COMPLIMENTED ON THE COLOR AND TEXTURE

    Read More
    SYLVIA P. September 19, 2016
  • Melvin W
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used them yet but they look amazing.

    Read More
    Melvin W. June 2, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Customer satisfied loved the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Wayne S. May 28, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very pretty colors. Love Tommy Bahama products.

    Read More
    jospain May 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item!! Would reccomend buying them for sure!!

    Read More
    OstkUser123584 May 21, 2016
  • Tommy B Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter weight than is hoped but colours are true and intense. I'll probably use for color but not bathing.

    Read More
    Eric F. May 13, 2016
  • TB Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not as absorbent as I would have thought. True to size

    Read More
    susan N. May 13, 2016
  • overstock jock
    Verified Purchase

    Make for good guest towels.

    Read More
    Brian L. May 4, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    For Tommy Bahama and the price not worth it. Towels shed little balls.

    Read More
    velvetbow April 30, 2016
  • I apm
    Verified Purchase

    Just received towels but seem nice

    Read More
    Ann B. April 30, 2016
  • Melanie S
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in these towels! With the Tommy Bahama brand, I was expecting better quality! A little thin and not very well made! The colors are good!

    Read More
    Melanie S. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links