Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Embroidered Pineapple 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but doesn't hold-up
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are plush and beautiful, very soft and absorbent. But after fewer than 20 washings, the binding at the edges have come undone, and would be very difficult to repair with investing more money than they're worth. We bought 2 sets of tan and 2 sets of white, and roughly 1/4 of them have had this issue.

    Read More
    Celeste E. June 11, 2017
  • Feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Not very absorbent, and feels cheap and plastic-y.

    Read More
    Stephen S. February 22, 2017
  • Great towels - Love the little palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered (2) sets of these towels for my upstairs bathroom over a year ago. They look great on the towel bar (the green is the perfect shade to go with yellows or tans or even brown), they wash well over time, and they dry your hands 4/5 stars. Overall, I am very pleased with these towels.

    Read More
    Andria B. February 13, 2017
  • Mojo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft towels! Wash up great!

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. December 28, 2016
  • okay ?
    Verified Purchase

    all towels were nice ...until the bath size started to unravel after approx. 6 washes ......

    Read More
    ritch55 November 15, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Color changed after washing

    Read More
    Denise S. June 9, 2016
  • Tommy towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3 set of 6 towels. They are very nice.

    Read More
    wanda33914 June 5, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, colors are very pretty.

    Read More
    jospain May 24, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels that I gave as a gift.

    Read More
    pattimax May 9, 2016
  • Nice towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking towels; gave them to son.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Love the color but needs to be more plush
    Verified Purchase

    Simply not thick enough, wanted it to feel more plush

    Read More
    Manvinder K. February 28, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality & the colors are exactly what they show in the picture. I would recommend & order again.

    Read More
    Carla S. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect Beach Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for staging a sea glass bath/linen closet. The bathroom is painted a light aqua blue. The closet is filled with bath items in charcoal, cream, aqua and this bay blue. The embroidered design adds a decorator touch. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Seaglass Beach D. February 23, 2016
  • Great Towels but a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, awesome pineapple design. Only disappointing thing is that after one wash (only towels were in the washer and dryer) many pulls occurred and threads started coming off.

    Read More
    Kristen K. January 30, 2016
  • Replaced Set
    Verified Purchase

    One towel from a previous purchase became damaged by acne creme. We purchased a new set to replace the towel mishap. LOVE TB!

    Read More
    spec1al January 24, 2016
  • Very soft and absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat fuzzy until washed a couple times but very soft and absorbent. I love the colors and the detailed design. They go perfectly in all of my bathrooms. Colors shown are true to reality.

    Read More
    brandt01 December 14, 2015
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a guest bathroom and they were perfect.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 4, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness of towel but they soon tore on seams fell apart not the greatest ugh

    Read More
    Eileen K. November 25, 2015
  • Pretty, for decorative use.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bay Blue color and the pineapple accent. Purchased two towel sets with hopes of actually using them. Fabric pulls a pilling occur too easily for use, better as decorative a accent.

    Read More
    Coastal Home November 19, 2015
  • bathroom favorites
    Verified Purchase

    We have two sets of these towels we use exlusively in our master bath. They are of great quality and still look brand new nearly a year later. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    Quality and Bargain Huntress November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links