Today: $117.49

MSRP: $147.00

Save $29.51 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Damask Stripe 650 Fill Power French Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top shelf pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice pillow with plenty of down so your head is cradled nicely . I'm begining to think the Tommy Bahama name stands for a very high quality product because I also have a set of Tommy's sheets and they are so nice .

    Read More
    Gary B. March 6, 2017
  • Not as good as the other reviews suggest
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow lost its volume and support after a week. Head sinks straight to the bottom. Woke up on multiple days with a pain in my neck. As another review has stated it's only 75% duck down (not goose) which is not indicated on the site. By the end of the first week it started leaking feathers/down from the casing. This is obviously a poorly made and overpriced pillow. After checking the label my suspicions were confirmed: Made in China. I would say it's better to pay $100 more and get an authentic goose down pillow made in a reputable country or $75 less and go for cheap synthetic which will at least give you some support. The glowing reviews for this pillow are either written by people that have never slept on a quality pillow or shills. I honestly can't believe anyone that knows how a good pillow feels would think this pillow is good.

    Read More
    Adriano M. August 26, 2015
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow, it is full and fluffy and does not lose shape or sink flat when your head hits it. High quality. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Gary M. June 3, 2015
  • great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillow! Soft and fluffs up very well

    Read More
    Mollie M. May 13, 2015
  • Not 100% down
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't bad pillows, but when I bought them they were advertised as 100% goose (French) down, made in the USA, and priced as such. What I received was a made in China product with 75% down and 25% of some unspecified product. I like to know what is in my pillows, and felt they were overpriced and misrepresented. Also, for a firm pillow, it flattened out in about three months.

    Read More
    Donna T. April 21, 2015
  • PeggyP
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; soft yet hugs my neck. I am a side sleeper and this pillow fits the bill.

    Read More
    Peggy P. April 7, 2015
  • I LOVE this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    By far, the best pillow I have slept on!

    Read More
    bleu330 January 21, 2015
  • These pilows are great.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the pillows. She sleeps better every night and no more neck pain. Thanks,!!

    Read More
    david January 3, 2015
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows seemed fluffy at first, but as soon as I put my head down on them my head sunk all the way down to the bottom of the pillow to the point where I felt like there was barely anything separating my head and the mattress. There just wasn't much support at all, and I am normally one who likes very soft pillows. I am returning them and trying something else.

    Read More
    Sanaz O. January 3, 2015
  • Best down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different kind of down pillows from this site and this was the best one!

    Read More
    phicks1 December 26, 2014
  • The feathers are going through single pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers are all over the pillow. I even put extra pillow case on and ithey are still penetrating. The pillow itself is ok, but for this price I should not have any problem

    Read More
    Pokypatel October 4, 2014
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great for back and side sleeping. The feathers are soft and the pillow is soft. This pillow is too thick for stomach sleepers. I put this pillow in my chair and sat on it for one month to get the pillow thin enough on one end to sleep on my stomach. My pillow looses feathers. I need to buy a better cover to keep the feathers in the pillow. This pillow is well worth the money.

    Read More
    dmc3 July 12, 2014
  • I like this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this because they helped me when I was looking for a new one. When I purchased this I also got the Tommy 700. I like this one better only because it is softer then the 700. I like them both but I like this one because it is softer. I would buy another in a heart beat, and it was a awesome price for what you get.

    Read More
    nanatolles December 13, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these pillows for myself and liked it very much. so much so I thought of it as a gift for a friend that I knew had need of a new pillow. I had it sent to their home without their knowledge. They were surprised and well pleased with the product. They are a side sleeper and the medium fill of this Tommy Bahama pillow gave them just the right amount of support. They frequently tell me how much they like the pillow and that it's the best they ever owned.

    Read More
    rfo1946 October 5, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for myself. Loved it. Then my husband snatched it from me and would not give it back so I ordered another one for me. Love it too!

    Read More
    reabea1 October 4, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was bigger, solf, but not as big as i had wanted. more of a twin size pillow, but not a queen

    Read More
    67536753 September 20, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama 650 Fill Down Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these pillows and tried them out. Loved them and ordered two more. They are a firmer, fluffier pillow. In the morning, fluff them up again and they are nice and full again. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    hshopper5 August 13, 2013
  • How to buy decent down pillows on a tight budget
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are great pillows. The tag says they are 75% down minimum. I did a lot of online research and decided the 75% down ratio was what I was after. However, high quality down pillows are very expensive (think hundreds of dollars). These are a fraction of the price. Are you getting Hungarian goose down? Siberian? Who knows and who cares? They fluff really well and are super comfortable. I have slept much better with these than the horrible down/feather pillows I tried from Target (never again) and my back doesn't hurt.

    Read More
    chicommuter August 3, 2013
  • High quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent, exactly as described. The only caveat is that I had to buy some pillowcases that were big enough to accommodate the puff. Couldn' find the dimensions I needed on this site. so I ended up at a friend's charity thrift store where she sells donations from a major bath and bedding chain.The circumference of the pillows is way more than the standard 40" (20" by 20"). With the right cases these pillows are very comfortable.

    Read More
    bojeho June 6, 2013
  • Excellent but very firm
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow arrived in excellent condition. No odor. I returned it simply because it was toooo firm for me. Other then that it was perfect. I love Overstocked I just received a Nuage jacket from them and it's terrific. Their prices are right and the quality most of the time excellent. A fan of Overstocked

    Read More
    paula2001 May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links