Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Cool Summer Seersucker King-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to use in the shams if I didn't like them - I love them! Using them on the bed and purchased cheaper ones for the shams.

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 2, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the pillows. They are too hard and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Patrick M. February 2, 2017
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful & HUGE when they arrive but unfortunately, they become SO flat within 6 months. So sad :(

    Read More
    Jordan H. July 5, 2016
  • Decent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I still use these on the bed, more as a body pillow than a head pillow.

    Read More
    skoniar April 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows they have worked great for quite a while now!

    Read More
    14lexi March 16, 2016
  • jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Great price,but I got what I paid for.They are not filled with enough stuffing. They are flat and bumpie.

    Read More
    Jamie M. P. January 14, 2016
  • Firm Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Pillows are wonderful and firm. Patricia

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 12, 2015
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price

    Read More
    Brian B. October 18, 2015
  • Very Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of these pillows!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cozy

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2015
  • No so cool
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these a long time. The first time I got them they held their shape for a while. The second set I got didn't hold its shape as long and they don't keep me as cool as the original set.

    Read More
    sekhmetgoddessofwar May 14, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my guest room but they are so nice and so comfortable that I am using theme on my bed...my cat likes these, too.

    Read More
    zeaglegirl March 25, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. Very comfy. But if you want a loftier pillow, it's not these. They are soft and not overfilled. My husband and I both like them very much so far.

    Read More
    pearlmac March 19, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are so comfortable I love them

    Read More
    carol p. March 18, 2015
  • Fluffy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for the price....my boyfriend and I LOVE them!!

    Read More
    Patricia February 26, 2015
  • VERY soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so soft that they remind me of old pillows that have lost their loft. Never the less that's how I like my pillows so I'm very happy to use both to sleep on!

    Read More
    sarahborealis July 24, 2014
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pillows in January, paid with Bitcoin. The purchase process was fantastic, they arrived quickly and I have been incredibly satisfied with them. I have been using them for at least 5 months and I have no complaints. I am trying to think of anything I could be less than satisfied about and cannot think of anything.

    Read More
    jcos56 July 9, 2014
  • Do Not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I am a Tommy Bahama guy, clothing, shoes, watches, home furnishing etc. These pillows are terrible. After a couple weeks it is like sleeping on cut up chunks of foam. Lumpy is an understatement.

    Read More
    pbgfl30 May 29, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, they filled my king-sized pillow cases very well.

    Read More
    shoppergirl64 May 29, 2014
  • Tommy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love them....exactly what I was looking for...happy husband

    Read More
    pkayl May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links