Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Cat Island 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Tommy Bahama usually, but the photo was quite diffetent from what arrived. I kept it though.. Colors not nearly as vivid as I'd hoped. It's just OK.

    Read More
    Judy Kaye G. January 15, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this set for a couple years now. It is still beautiful and washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Judith G. January 10, 2016
  • Beauiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is amazing! I love the colors and the picture doesn't do it justice. I highly recommend. My only complaint is that when I received the bedding, the comforter had a large cut in it on the underside. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it so I kept it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 11, 2015
  • Tommy Bahama Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is okay. The colors are not what I expected when I viewed it online. I kept it because I got it for the guest room, so I do not have to look at it every day! :)

    Read More
    veronicam66 January 2, 2014
  • Looks very nice in our condo
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this on the bed in our rental condo long enough to know how well it holds up to use, but it looks great and seems very sturdy. We wanted the tropical look with some nice soft colors and this one fit the bill.

    Read More
    pfandpw August 3, 2013
  • Good Quality Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality comforter set, appears it will hold up well. The King size was a good fit!

    Read More
    MNsnowgal July 12, 2013
  • Saved significant $$
    Verified Purchase

    My husband found this product on sale at a leading department store and bought it. I looked it up on Overstock and was able to get the same set for about $40 less than the sales price.

    Read More
    lind100 June 7, 2013
  • Liked it but didn't LOVE it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty comforter but for Spring/Summer I wanted more color. The colors in the picture are definitely darker in person and the yellow sheets in the picture would be more of a green. It was a toss up between this comforter and another one I found elsewhere. The other one won. I DID really like how long this comforter was on the sides of my king bed.

    Read More
    jessica6486 May 20, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item and it was missing the shams and dust ruffel. SO I mailed it back

    Read More
    krrost May 1, 2013
  • AMAZING QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have ever left a review!! ****I LOVE this set**** It is thick, and fluffy, yet it feels like it will hold up for a good while. With a German Shepherd sharing the Comforter, the color is perfect for not showing hair also! First order with Overstock, and very very please.

    Read More
    dtcarz April 25, 2013
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color and weight is exactly as pictured! Not too heavy and not too light just right. Love this set it looks beautiful and very nicely made washes well. Hold up nicely The price is perfect....this same set cost way more at the department stores. Excellent purchase! I highly recommend this set. Thank you O

    Read More
    anita48 April 12, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this set in a store but they did not have the size I needed. I found it on Overstock.com for LESS! It was delivered 4 days after I ordered it...such good customer service! The set looks great on our bed, and for online shoppers, it's exactly as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cjgmjas April 10, 2013
  • TOMMY BAHAMA CAT ISLAND 4 PC COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PATTERN FOR OUR FL HOME! TOMMY BAHAMA BRAND HAS TERRIFIC PRINTS. SOFT COLORS AND FABIRIC BREATHES IN COTTON.

    Read More
    cyndirobinson April 6, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my California king mattress insert. I was having a hard time finding a comforter of this quality in the size I needed. I love it! .The colors of the comforter are pretty..I love the green and browns

    Read More
    grammio April 2, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Have been on a hunt for a comforter ever since I missed the Tommy Bahama Delaport Day deal on Overstock. I loved loved loved it but ordered a size too big, and by the time I returned it they were out of stock. This comforter is made the same way, with lots of stitching so the stuffing doesn't move around. It is also not super heavy so my husband and I sleep comfortably and don't wake up sweating. Have only washed it once so far but came out nicely. Love it!!

    Read More
    wpumpkin March 27, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this comforter. Colors were as they appeared and quality was excellent. Really spruced up the room.

    Read More
    reezie58 March 24, 2013
  • Cat Island great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This Tommy Bahama conforter set is thick and very good quality. Love the colors, exactly as shown. Great for a spare bedroom when you have company.

    Read More
    libbykorres01 March 16, 2013
  • Great Looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the second bedroom, looks to be of good quality and brightens up the room.

    Read More
    luminoor13 March 13, 2013
  • Comforter a big hit
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this comforter for about 3 weeks now and am very pleased. It fits well over my king-size mattress with a memory-foam pad on top, with the ends of the comforter reaching the bed skirt and leaving no naked spots. The colors are as shown in the photo and although I haven't washed it yet, the construction seems very durable ... most important as our small dog uses it daily to snuggle and look out the window.

    Read More
    penfl March 6, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Cat Island
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the set. Great value. Perfect quality for the price. Very happy with color. Arrived in great time from order date.

    Read More
    donna6558 February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links