Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter and very warm. Washes up nice.

    Read More
    kerry b. December 12, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric and bunched horribly when washed. Do not buy!

    Read More
    msgbg May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter fir any season
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in Florida but now have it on my bed in New England. It works well in both climates and the design is perfect.

    Read More
    meg02 January 10, 2016
  • sewaren432
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric. Looks great in my beach house in FL.

    Read More
    sewaren432 October 2, 2013
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This Tommy Bahama comforter was great for a summer look but also could be used year round. Price was excellent for the purchase.

    Read More
    kathyt1978 September 27, 2013
  • Color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove comforter set. The design on the comforter did not match the online picture. The colors were very faded which made it look old. I returned it.

    Read More
    marty214 July 25, 2013
  • tommy Bahamas comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Florida home, the quality is Great!

    Read More
    kmzlnc July 25, 2013
  • tropical bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color was accented with red, but it's peach, make sure you don't expect it to have red. I almost bought red accent pillows to go with it, glad I didn't.

    Read More
    terbear007 July 19, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter. And your hipping and customer service is great!!

    Read More
    rjones8656 July 18, 2013
  • Not Tommy Bahama Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received yesterday and returning tomorrow. Very muted colors. Not Tommy Bahama quality.

    Read More
    anonymoustoo July 18, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and comfortable. Colors are subdued, but look great in my room.

    Read More
    simba1750 July 11, 2013
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as pictured, the bed skirt is faded looking. I was disappointed in the quality, I expected better quality from Tommy Bahama. The King size was plenty adequate.

    Read More
    5775pr May 22, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Bonnyn
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks great in my daughter's bedroom. I was looking for a tropical item.to complete it's decor. However: I agree with others who state that it is not as bright as it appears in the photo. It is slightly deceiving. All in all, it was a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    cape311 May 7, 2013
  • Lovely, muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are far more muted than is shown in the picture, but having read the previous reviews I was aware of that, and the colors suit my décor nicely. I like the simplicity of the design, which enabled me to add throw pillows of vibrant colors without them clashing. The green is almost a sage, and the pink is rather a pale coral. The size of the comforter is perfect...large enough to fully cover and falls almost to the floor. The comforter is thick enough to provide warmth, but not too heavy. I'm quite happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    reno66 May 4, 2013
  • Fantastic Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and fits great. Longer and wider than other queen size comforters, so it covers great. Well worth the price and more, since it's not that expensive.

    Read More
    ardc581 April 26, 2013
  • Bahama is among the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear many Hawaiian print shirts, so when I saw this, I thought it was perfectly suited to my personality! But let me say...it is beautiful and not "campy". Fresh out of the bag, it is ready to use.........NO AWFUL OFF-GASSING SMELLS, like so many new products. I was able to put this set immediately on my bed. The fabric is very, very soft. The colors a tad more muted that they appeared on my computer.............but, that was no problem. The detail work is there also. This is QUALITY at a fraction of the price! Would I recommend that you buy this? Absolutely! You'll be whisked off to the tropical islands every night when you sleep..............

    Read More
    suedehead March 21, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more on the ivory side, but it was perfect for our bedroom. Very good quality material. Very comfortable. Fit bed perfectly.

    Read More
    diamond11man March 13, 2013
  • Yay! Bed by the beach!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed. Awhile back, I needed change and painted my walls, using some really vibrant colors, including a yellow gold and a purple/pink. So naturally when it came to picking a new bedspread, I was limited to very specific choices. I ended up choosing this one mostly because the material was cotton, and hoping for the best with the appearance. When I got it and put it together, I was amazed. It perfectly tied the room together! It really feels like a bed in a beach house, and I'm keeping this comforter for a long time. It's warm and cozy, and oversized (I got the queen) so it really envelopes you for true hibernation mode. Also, I was pleased to find that the print, though great with beige and sage colors, worked great with some dark purple sheets I had. It has a great contrast to rich saturated colors, so I had to then get some dark blue ones, which also completed the beach theme, with an addition of ocean water to the bed itself. Love it, and my bedroom has never looked better!

    Read More
    cozybedhead February 19, 2013
  • Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled. I like the weight of the comforter - it is thick and fluffy and nice and warm. Quality is very good. Pillow shams are also nice. I didn't use the dust ruffle as I didn't like the design and didn't need it with our bed. Overall, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    bevhale February 19, 2013
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. The quality is very good and it arrived in a very timely manner. The background color is a bit more ivory than appears in the photograph but it is very pretty and goes with my room. The comforter is a good size - sometimes cheaper comforters barely cover the sides of the bed. It is exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dramrod February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links