Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Bamboo Print Breeze 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely to look at....
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a comforter or duvet in this color and style for a few months. I finally decided to order this one because the price was very good, and the coordinating pillows were also available. I only gave it a 4-star rating because the dust ruffle and the lining on the back of the comforter are of a very light weight material. It's being used in a guest bedroom, and suits it's purpose, since it isn't used often. When all the pieces are put on the bed together, it looks very nice.

    Read More
    Lynda L. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    Raymond H. September 3, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as I had expected it.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 30, 2016
  • Kittle
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ... well made just what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Karen S. July 26, 2016
  • the most beautiful bedroom i;ve ever had .
    Verified Purchase

    feel like il at an elegant hotel when i go to bed

    Read More
    geraldine s. July 5, 2016
  • Perfect for my relaxed tropical theme
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and comfort of this comforter. Like another review, I was disappointed not to be able to find the matching pillows, but I found some at BBB that match fairly close, so happy with the overall look. The comforter has some green tones that is not evident from picture, but still fits well within room with lots of different shades of blue.

    Read More
    dkintx July 1, 2016
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. I especially like the color and feel of this very soft comforter. My only problem is that I can't find the Euro shams or toss pillows (shown in the photo). I think they complete the look,Anyone know where I can get them? Thanks!

    Read More
    Bonnie C. June 23, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Looks good in room. Comforter could use more stitching to hold filling in place

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 8, 2016
  • Annette Z
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Very very happy

    Read More
    Annette Z. June 1, 2016
  • Elegant Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as pictured. Generous size (king). High quality. Warm.

    Read More
    michele D. May 19, 2016
  • Comforter great, bed skirt flimsy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this set because it didn't make enough of a statement in my bedroom for the price. The comforter quality was great. The colors are more muted that the photo. I could have found accent pillows to liven it up but the bed skirt was too light in color and very thin fabric so you could see parts of the bed frame through it. I wanted cotton and not polyester so I did find another pattern from Tommy Bahama for a third of the price and I am much happier.

    Read More
    massden May 15, 2016
  • Hollis
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Very good quality.

    Read More
    hollismc May 6, 2016
  • Pretty but Smells & Other issues
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely comforter to be sure however even after laundering, it smells VERY musty. Also, the batting has separated and is VERY uneven now. Very disappointed with this comforter especially after what it cost. Would not purchase another similar item.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 7, 2016
  • Mrs. Ann A
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, slight imperfection on corner of comforter though

    Read More
    Ann A. March 14, 2016
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the comforter set I recently purchased. It was exactly what I was looking for although I worried about color at first shown in online photo. The color is a soft sea glass shade that is gorgeous--has a slight sheen, is fluffy, light and great to snuggle under. I didn't need the bedskirt, but got the set anyway and so happy I did.

    Read More
    Vicki B. February 20, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama comforter

    Very happy...beautiful set. Matches the colors I painted my bedroom. Very soft, relaxing and elegant. Bought it today at Bed Bath and Beyond. No skirt but only paid 1***$ (king)on sale. Absolutely love it and so does my Boyfriend. Cant wait to put it on my new Temporpedic bed. Hadnt looked on line so out of couriosity I typed in beach bed covers and this was the first one to pop up. Go figure. Tommy Bahama also carries bedroom furnature that is beautiful also.

    Read More
    susanne m. February 17, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Bamboo Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Initial shipment had a snag in the fabric - appears this item was previously sold/opened/returned by another customer. Returned without issues. Received another one which also appeared to be previously sold but in good condition. Comforter is well made on one side, not too heavy so good for year round use but warm enough for winter. The beautiful printed fabric is only on one side with a lesser quality lining on the other side against the sheets which is okay I guess but for $300+ I would have expected them to spend a little on materials - cheapskates. Anyway it took us so long to find one we both liked I am not about to return this one which we both agree on the look and feel. So we chose to keep it.

    Read More
    Pete M. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are just thrilled with this comforter. The design is just beautiful as is the weight. The only "negative" I can say about it is the picture does not reflect the true colors. The color is not aqua, it's more of a green shade and the bed skirt is an ivory color - a deeper shade than what is shown in the picture. Doesn't matter to us. It's true colors go with our decor and like I said, we just love it!

    Read More
    malchyt January 19, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Bamboo Print Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, soft,, would order again!

    Read More
    tammy m. December 28, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. Well made but color is duller than the pic. I kept it but not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Shari D. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links