Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Bahamain Breeze 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Real Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. It brought the palm tree decor together in my bedroom. It is very plush and comfy on cold nights.

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 28, 2017
  • Tommy Bahama Bahamain Breeze 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The colors do not seem to be as vibrant as in the first set I ordered. I have this in Queen and just after purchasing it we decided to get a King sz bed and so had to get the King size set. Also I am disappointed that I can not get the matching sheets for the King.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just what I hoped for! It looks great, but most importantly, it is cotton and pretty light, but very warm. It makes snuggling in bed in the cold of winter ever so much fun.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. March 20, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is just as pictured & very soft! fits my color scheme perfectly!

    Read More
    jodie r. March 3, 2017
  • Even more gorgeous in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond Happy with the Bahamain Breeze Comforter set!

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 27, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so far off from the picture! Although the reviews indicated that I got it anyway, I will make it work . The size and density is good.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 7, 2017
  • Serves my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Consistent with other reviewers, it's hard to see color accurately until the product is in your hands. While the color in this comforter set is not ideal for me, I'm making it work by managing other details: accent pillows & additional complimentary shams. The product quality is fine. I haven't tried to launder any of the components yet.

    Read More
    veh1207 December 20, 2016
  • Very good quality and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great enhancement to my home. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Brian N. December 19, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, comfortable, and not heavy. Love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser415308 November 20, 2016
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was beautiful. Lovely fabric and fluffy comforter. It just did not look good with the room's wall color.

    Read More
    Shannon S. November 8, 2016
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the way the comforter was made. Instead of it having stitching throughout the fabric (like quilting) holding the comforter together, it was only stitched sporadically so the fabric didn't lay flat and looked disheveled. My 10 year old comforter that has been washed many times looked better than this.

    Read More
    OstkUser456508 October 20, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Colors are soft and soothing . To make it great you must get the accent pillows plus I added two additional grey ones for a little pop! Not with the logo just solid!

    Read More
    Kay G. October 18, 2016
  • Poor color in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter but the color in the photo is not even close....its very dark muted green and grays...dis appointed in Overstock on this one.We wanted blueish color instead

    Read More
    Kevin M. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, beach decor....weight medium
    Verified Purchase

    Set was perfect for our decor and the material and weight of the comforter was just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Donna A. October 5, 2016
  • NC Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Good color combination and material is good quality will need to purchase Euro pillows to match - happy with it

    Read More
    marcia b. September 18, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth it. High Quality and very nice.

    Read More
    RICK N. September 6, 2016
  • Cindy W
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. It's everything the online description said it would be. Very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Cindy W. August 19, 2016
  • 4 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The patern is nice, but darker then I expected. The comforter is a bit bulky, maybe I will wash it and get it to relax more.

    Read More
    Martie B. August 10, 2016
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print. Thick and comfortable

    Read More
    Judy B. August 6, 2016
  • Ugly-bland
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture than in person.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links