Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Aruba Blue 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Bahama Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed set color is good. The construction of the quilt is heavier than I would prefer. It also is not a 100% cotton construction as I thought.

    Read More
    David G. July 9, 2017
  • Soothing Ocean Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a Great set - the color is a subtle seafoam aqua and creates a calming atmosphere in the room. The quilt rather lightweight but seems well constructed. Very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Susan F. June 1, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this quilt. It was a little thin, if you held up to the light you could see where the filling was. But we get hot at night so this was perfect for us. It did shrink A LOT in the wash/dryer so I wouldn't dry it. Had to buy another quilt. Tried to find this one but it was out of stock in king.

    Read More
    MORGAN J. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The color and texture are so nice. Except for very cold nights, the quilt is warm enough, although I purchased it for spring and summer use. I decided to leave it on year round because I really like.

    Read More
    Lori R. January 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very soft. Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 30, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comfortable quilt set so much that I ordered a second for our Caribbean home.

    Read More
    Lucinda L. November 11, 2016
  • ask dr. sandra
    Verified Purchase

    quality, delivery, everything as displayed on website.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 20, 2016
  • Pilling after a week of use and itchy to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to using this quilt as it is 100% cotton and received outstanding reviews. What a disappointment. Within a week the quilt began pilling (which is quite noticeable due to the quilt's color). This was something I did not anticipate due to the quilt's price and the supposed brand quality. Additionally, the quilt itself is quite rough and itchy--not what one would expect from 100% cotton. All and all a disappointment and definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    A. Esen July 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted, perfect

    Read More
    Carol G. June 29, 2016
  • Scrubs color
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I thought when I took it out of the package is that the color was like old school surgical scrubs. It's a color I soon got use to and love. This is a very soft feeling quilt and I use it on top of my down comforter. When hot outside I use the quilt on its own. It is a bit short as my king mattress is 12 inches thick and it's longer at the foot compared to the sides. It's not blue..again remember scrubs back in the day that's the color.

    Read More
    Moira B. June 21, 2016
  • Glo
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is well made. However it did shrink a bit when washed, even though it was washed in cold water.

    Read More
    OstkUser307692 June 20, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my selection! The color was just as shown, and looks very well with my color decor.

    Read More
    Crystal T. June 2, 2016
  • Excellent Summer Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quilt to switch over from our heavy winter comforter to a more lightweight quilt to use during the warm summer months. Our apartment gets very warm in the summer and this quilt is the perfect lightweight material to keep you comfortable at night. It's also super soft! I love the stitching on it, it makes it a pattern while also keeping the solid color. The color is more of a muted teal, but just what I wanted for our bedroom. We have a queen sized bed but ordered the king, which is perfect for us since we are both guilty of stealing covers. The only negative is the shams are HUGE if you order the king. You'll have to buy new sham pillows. I just undid the stitching, measured, and restitched them to fit my current pillows. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    k.wagner88 May 19, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    picture and actual item were identical. love this item

    Read More
    DeAnn V. May 11, 2016
  • good light weight
    Verified Purchase

    color was more mint/sage than aqua/turquoise which I expected.

    Read More
    carrshan May 8, 2016
  • AASHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    NOT BLUE ...MORE A FLAT PALE GREYISH GREEN...SO PERFECT IF YOU WANT THAT COLOR...THEN TRY TO FIND HOW TO RETURN ANYTHING!!

    Read More
    AASHOPPER April 18, 2016
  • Because It's Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    It breathes well. Not too hot or too cold. Soft and comfy. Well sewn with no raveling and no color change, after many washes. The sea foam color was faded, upon receipt but I like the muted color. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    baren1 April 16, 2016
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy , beautiful color for tropical weather

    Read More
    1judy v. April 10, 2016
  • Nice set.

    The color is true to the picture and just what I was looking for. Nice quality. It's on the large side so don't have to worry about the sheets and blankets showing below. It does show some lumps/bumps if you don't have the under linens pulled tight.

    Read More
    Sharon I. March 23, 2016
  • Pretty Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: Beautiful color and pattern on the quilt set. Nice quality too. The cons; It is a bit short. I have a tempurpedic king bed and the king size does not come down very far on the sides at all. I will remedy this with a bedskirt. I am sure it all depends on what size/type bed you have. I am pleased with the purchase and love overstock. Just wish it was a tad longer.

    Read More
    michelleg5149 February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links