| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $77.33

MSRP: $124.00

Save $46.67 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama 700 Fill Power Goose Chamber Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought lesser quality pillows for more money.. After they came in, my husband really liked them so I bought a set for him. Then I thought of my son's birthday, and I bought 2 more Its been an expensive evening, but I think everyone e will lo e them, like I do!

    Read More
    ocjackie September 9, 2017
  • Great Longevity
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows at a great price. Do not hesitate to purchase these, especially if you are willing to take care of a nice pillow. Doing so will help them last and remain at their best. I've had these pillows for over four years, and they still perform well. I give them a fluff in the morning when I make the bed, and i give them a good tumble in the dryer once a week. They get washed every several months. If you are willing to do these simple acts to keep the filling aerated, your purchase will reward you for a long time to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser167672 June 8, 2017
  • Hotel Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I did a ton of research before choosing these and was pleased with the purchase. They are well-made (haven't lost a feather yet, and we've had them for months!). Buy four for a true luxury hotel bed feel.

    Read More
    AriAnkhNeferet January 3, 2017
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice.. and a great price. I really like it

    Read More
    Robert S. October 10, 2016
  • Cathy from Orono Maine
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow Best one i have ever bought ! just what I was looking for good support wet soft

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 14, 2016
  • sdowning
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow. Fluffy and soft, but gives good support.

    Read More
    Shari D. April 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows!!

    Read More
    14lexi March 16, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow just wish it was a little firmer.

    Read More
    Terry February 4, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has the softness that I love. I am very picky with my pillows and this one works.

    Read More
    karennix October 13, 2015
  • Mrs. B.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding firm pillow. Very full and firm as desired.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. April 2, 2015
  • Wonderful pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Mt wife loves this Tommy Bahama pillow. It is hard to wake her up in the morning.

    Read More
    david January 5, 2015
  • Side sleepers rejoice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my broad-shouldered, side-sleeping, very picky husband, and it hit a home run. Tried several other firm feather pillows, but this was his top pick. He no longer complains of neck pain upon waking, and I suspect that the broader one's shoulders, the firmer one's pillow must be. It has been three weeks with no complaints.

    Read More
    mhnhs January 13, 2014
  • goose down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase because of the price BUT IM GLAD I DID. Nothing is poking through these pillows!!!! Very well made, soft and fluffy and you do not wake up to a flat pillow and sore neck! Tommy Bahama lived up to its name quality and got these right! I can't wait to get my Tommy Bahama down comforter next : )

    Read More
    mic67 December 27, 2013
  • Good if you like then on the harder side
    Verified Purchase

    I am not one to write a review but I read a lot when I was looking to buy a new one. When I purchased this one I got two different Tommy pillows this one and the 650 one. This one is nice it is on the stiffer side I guess you would say harder then the other one. I love this pillow and would recommend it and it was a very good price.

    Read More
    nanatolles December 13, 2013
  • Hard night's rest.
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this pillow If you're looking for a very firm pillow. This pillow is definitely not medium soft and in my opinion, can not b characterized as a medium firm. This pillow is potato sack hard. I'm a side sleeper and thought it would b a good idea to follow conventional wisdom and sleep on a pillow that is medium to firm or medium soft, in order to protect my neck, etc.I choose this one because of the fill power and the combination of feather to down. Bought 2 immediately retuned one but with hindsight, I should have returned them both.. I thought I could adjust to the pillow but it just seems like I'm sleeping on a sack filled with sand. It's soft enough that my head makes an imprint, otherwise this pillow lacks flexibility and actually my neck feels worse. It's no wonder that I fall asleep on the pillow but awaken with the pillow lying off to the side.

    Read More
    simplydeebest1 August 13, 2013
  • Could not ask for more!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very satisfied with these pillows. Have had them for a couple months now and they have not lost their loft; no feathers coming out; no feather smell; supportive, well made, and comfortable. A great value! Will definitely purchase again without hesitation.

    Read More
    tdog93 May 17, 2013
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before making my decision to purchase. I can't say I am a happy camper. It is better than a full down pillow, but not what I anticipated based on reviews. I had 3 very restless nights and went back to my old pillow in the middle of the night last night. For the money, it was not worth it. The plus, it had no feather odor at all. It did not go flat where your head rests, but it did need some refluffing off and on throughout the night. I am a side sleeper and would not suggest this pillow for that, but it is fine laying on my back. I gave it an average rating because it did not perfomr any better than average. Not what I was expecting and would not recommend to a side sleeper. If you sleep on your back, this is probably perfect.

    Read More
    pammiek53 April 29, 2013
  • Very comfortable, needs daily fluffing
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for the price- reminds me of many a hotel pillow. The pillow does flatten through the night, but it's not a bad thing. Needs a daily fluff to get back to original volume. I can appreciate the 1" gusset. It's good for my stomach and side sleeping (if you sleep on your back, this may be a bit too high).

    Read More
    hhhh1234 April 10, 2013
  • Quality sleeping partner!!
    Verified Purchase

    Expectations were high and they delivered. Sleeping much better.

    Read More
    tibbs411 March 12, 2013
  • Great pillow for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows, not really sure what to expect, as they are not 100% down, however they are great pillows. Super firm, but molded nicely to my comfort level after about a week. Not to say they flatten at all. You can tell however that they are not pure down. They certainly make a nice addition to the other pillows on my bed.

    Read More
    seamikeygo February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links