Today: $67.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toilet Paper Holder (Satin Nickel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect finishing touch to our master bathroom. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Teresa F. July 13, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this about 8 months ago and it is very nice. It looks good and is sturdy. The reason I gave it four stars is because you have to tighten it back up every so often.

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Nicely waited toilet tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, weight (sturdy ) and simple to assemble and use. I've had skimpier ones in the past in terms of form and function. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    brookiechookie May 30, 2016
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet paper holder seemed a bit pricey when I first saw it on Overstock, but once I began comparing it with others I ordered it. So glad I did, as it is very sturdy and looks great in my new bathroom! Simple but functional - just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Lou May 21, 2016
  • TheRenovator
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! No holes in my newly decorated tile, walls or cabinets! I should have bought two!

    Read More
    Rosalind S. January 16, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and a great alternative to those wall holders!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 15, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but it's little expensive.

    Read More
    overstockfan August 6, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Changing fixtures to polished nickel. This TP holder is very nice and looks good.

    Read More
    painterperson April 21, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself a hassle on this one and buy something local with ALL the parts.

    Read More
    blchhead January 7, 2014
  • Stand alone paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is good quality; very sturdy and does not rock when paper is pulled from the roll. Very attractive for a bathroom and doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    fenov13 November 26, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased...Heavy so it won't fall over Easily defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a standalone toilet paper holder .

    Read More
    hnamy June 21, 2013
  • Satin nickel toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find!!! O sold out completely 30 minutes after I bought my two!! I wanted one more for a friend. But I'm tickled over mine!! I like that they don't topple over and are easy to change out rolls, either regular or triple sized rolls!

    Read More
    45kiki12 December 29, 2012
  • Exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This holder worked out just fine...i ended up buying another

    Read More
    tsohio May 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this product, looks gorgeous, well put together and very sturdy

    Read More
    atreidies April 7, 2012
  • Bought a number of these
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this in every color but brass. We renovated and remodeled every bathroom in our house and I did not want to put holes in the walls for the standard roll holders. For anyone who has ever repaired those walls from those roll holders you know why we looked for a stand. I get compliments all the time for these stands as they are functional and elegant at the same time. Thanks O.

    Read More
    mrdunn January 5, 2012
  • Sturdy Standing Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive toilet paper holder. The satin nickel finish is very nice too. The only drawback is it's height. It's about 2" lower than my last one that I had, and I wish I would have measured before buying. Keeping it because it works, it's good quality, and it's pretty.

    Read More
    counterstoolowner July 20, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet paper holder is very stylish and heavy. It is perfect for our newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    sherri3664 June 8, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, heavy holder. It stands nicely and has worked very well in my guest bathroom which has no toilet paper holder on the wall. It's very classy.

    Read More
    jitterbug23 May 12, 2010
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This product comes in 3 pieces and just screws together, no tools required. Looks high quality, base nice and heavy, very nice. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy this product again.

    Read More
    kas2222 March 13, 2010
  • TP
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a person who has a lovely summer cottage. Joke about the fact that one has to reach to a shelf way out of reach. This will solve the problem as it can be moved to just the right reaching spot. I have a couple of these stands and love them.. . Thanks O for making a fun gift reasonable and also very handy to the hand.

    Read More
    vrpen December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links